Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,307 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (96)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


DM
David M.
Arlington, VA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Troy Dodd Did an Amazing Job for Me and My Hyundai
Troy handled problems with my 2011 Elantra with speed, quality work, and a great attitude. I highly recommend Alexandria Hyundai and their service.

AP
Alireza P.
Burke, VA
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service. Thanks to Mr. Gerald for all the recommendations and service.

RP
Ronice P.
Washington, DC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Ron and the staff are awesome!

Verified Customer
Alexandria, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Trusted service
Always helpful and completely trustworthy. Great service.

Verified Customer
Arlington, VA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Easy and hassle free
They are super friendly and efficient. Made the chore of taking the car in less of a chore

MN
Margaret N.
Alexandria, VA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Efficiency
I had expected to have to wait for service to be completed but was pleasantly surprised that I was in and out within 45 minutes. Barely time to enjoy the excellent beverage options.

Verified Customer
Washington, DC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
horrible! vehicle not fixed
car was not repaired, no status updates, i had to call for days to get vehicle update, no loaner vehicle provided
GERALD A., Service Director from Alexandria Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Surecritic survey. I'm sorry that your still experiencing a problem with your vehicle. Please know that I will do what I can to correct the concerns with your vehicle. I called you and left a voicemail. Please call me at your earliest convenience to get your vehicle back in. Look forward to working with you and addressing your concerns personally. 

Sincerely,

Gerald Acevedo
Service Director
703.646.0365 mobile
703.535.6954 
gerald.alexhyundai@gmail.com

EF
Emily F.
Washington, DC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Wonderful service. Always professional and attentive. And they even do a great job!

Verified Customer
Falls Church, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Safety Inspection Service
Hyundai of Alexandria is a great place to come to service your Hyundai. Troy was of excellent assistance in providing and highlighting service related attention to my Elantra. I would definitely return in the future.

Verified Customer
Alexandria, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
A+ Service and customer intake!
Awesome dealer. Always choose them for maintenance. Reina S. is excellent. If she isnt a manager or the front office she should be!

CG
Carl G.
Arlington, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Great place to take your Hyundai!
The employees here are very knowledgeable, respectful, and attentive. They are very easy to talk to and are here to help out. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Alexandria, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle Service
Had a great experience. Will be back for future appointments.

CC
Carlos C.
Upper Marlboro, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2020 Category: Service
Service Review
Only 4 starts because of the problems faced during my initial visit. However, the service director Gerald gave excellent customer service on my follow up visit and I will return in the future for service/maintenance and give that visit 5 stars.

RI
Randall I.
Washington, DC
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Car maintenance
Troy is a true professional

RH
Rick H.
Gaithersburg, MD
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Great job again
Service manager Gerald Acevedo and his service team took the time to properly diagnose an intermittent engine problem before returning our car to us. Only the repairs needed for the car were performed by the service technicians as the service advisor Ronald Torres recommended what was needed to keep the car running smoothly.