Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

362 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RS
Reginald S.
Saint Charles, IL
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/20/2017 Category: Service
Reginald said the staff at this business tried to overcharge him. They quoted him a price and after a little research he found out it was too much. He told them he would report this to his insurance company and they dropped the price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KB
Kenneth B.
Arlington Heights, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Kenneth said this facility did not fix the original problem that he first took the vehicle in for. The vehicle didn't start so he had it towed in and they changed the starter but a month later it had the same problem. He and the person at the facility agreed that the problem was with the safety neutral switch and Kenneth bought the switch and person installed it but they never checked to make sure it was working properly. He had to take the vehicle to another facility and they eventually figured out that the switch was bad so it was replaced. It was a lot of inconvenience for him. The problem started in July and he spent $500 in services even though it was just a $15 part.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CG
CINDY G.
Arlington Heights, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2017
Great service and quick turnaround
My go-to for any automotive repairs. It's all about trust!

KF
Kimberly F.
Chicago, IL
Acura MDX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Kimberly said the staff at this business provided really good service in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CG
Chermanyl G.
Arlington Heights, IL
Pontiac Aztek
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Chermanyl. She said the employee who assisted her greeted her immediately as soon as she walked in. They completed her oil change promptly so she didn't have to wait long. She has never had a problem with them and they provided great customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KF
KIM F.
Rolling Meadows, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2017
Professional and informative
Whenever I get work done, they keep me informed of the status. They never try to upsell items. They will advise if any issues, no matter how small and make recommendations.

MG
Mary G.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Mary said the quality of the work and the price were good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AW
Anne or Mark W.
Des Plaines, IL
Pontiac Torrent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2017
Timely care
In view of my sad circumstances...I am so thankful for your quick attention ! It all worked out...no more key problem...I Hope!! A. Wiberg

LB
Lee B.
Arlington Heights, IL
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2017
Best shop ever
Great customer service, truthful on what repairs are needed. Decent prices and sometimes the guys stay late to get car done and get it back to you. BIG KUDOS to Chris.

LC
Laura C.
Yorktown, VA
Toyota Tercel
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Laura said the staff are very polite and helpful. They did the work very quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Michael G.
Lake Forest, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the service was impressive. The staff was able to find the problems quickly, when other business couldn't.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GG
Gerald G.
Schaumburg, IL
Lexus IS 300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2017
Great Work
They handled it all from doing the towing and repairs and they negotiated with the Insurance Company. I literally just gave them the keys and they called me when it was done. Runs like new.

CG
CINDY G.
Arlington Heights, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2017
Trusted Automotive Service
Excellent at diagnosing my car and then explaining the issues to me. I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of. Services are reasonably priced. I wouldn't think of taking my car repairs to anyone else.

DP
Danny P.
Orland Park, IL
Nissan Murano
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Danny said this business was very professional. He enjoyed sending his vehicle to be serviced there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FM
Friel M.
Park Ridge, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2017
Great Service
Very nice and knowledgeable mechanics. I trust these guys

JA
Jerome A.
Arlington Heights, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Jerome said this business provided prompt, friendly service and he was happy with the work that was done. He mentioned Chris by name as one of the friendly employees at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
Roby C.
Des Plaines, IL
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/08/2017
dishonest towing situation
After hours of waiting for the tow truck to get to a grocery store parking lot, the truck driver parked his truck and never went around to find me, as I could see the truck parked 5 lanes down from where I was. When I called office they told me the tow truck driver didn't have a cell phone to contact me. So finally he decided to move his truck around the parking lot and I had to wave him down. Once he got my car hooked on from the parking space onto his truck you can imagine the rear of the car was facing the driver side.. When we arrived at the destination, with the address, he didn't wait any minutes to unload my car and parked it on the right side of the street, and I looked further down to see other cars were parked in the opposite direction of how he was about to park mine, I asked the tow driver, wait isn't that the wrong way? he replied It should be ok, you are not keeping it here too long? I said r u sure? he said yes. Well the next day I got a parking ticket and I didn't park the car, the car is mine, but I didn't put the car there. So Allaboutautomitive lying and stating I signed the sheet to release the car etc. yes I did but all it says on it: without any damages, it doesn't state about parking it in the wrong direction! Is the drive that Inexperience or Lazy to turn the truck around and park my car correctly? I was not responsible, they are responsible for the Ticket and should take care of it, if it was a mistake. period! will never rely on them ever, or AAA!

SR
Sandi R.
Arlington Heights, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Sandi said she got friendly service. Nick provides good customer service and he's really personable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AL
Alan L.
Glendale Heights, IL
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Alan said this business was close to work. They were very friendly. Whenever he has a problem they are there to help him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DK
Dimitri K.
Prospect Heights, IL
Mercury Milan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2017 Category: Service
Dimitri said the employees did everything he wanted them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 362 in total