Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(472 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


DT
DARRYL T.
Arlington Heights, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Fast service
Great service and quick turnaround and fair pricing.

AV
ALFRED V.
Mount Prospect, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Reliable and trustworthy
The service was exceptional. I was provided a ride to/from my home to the shop while my vehicle was being repaired. Scott and Chris were very helpful in explaining the problems observed and prioritizing the issues. The repairs were done quickly and within the estimate provided. Thank you so much!

AW
AGATA W.
Arlington Heights, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Fast service, good price , nice people
Fast service, nice people, good price

OR
Oscar R.
Arlington Heights, IL
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
A LONGTIME CUSTOMER
The only shop I bring my car to, no surprises and no b.s.

They keep my BMW happy.

AW
ANTHONY W.
Sodus, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Late on a Saturday.
The starter went out on my truck and All About Automotive went well beyond what I would expect a repair shop to do late on a Saturday afternoon. They worked an hour past closing time to get us our truck back. Very courteous and friendly.

CK
Christos K.
Maywood, IL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Christos said he feels the staff are really honest with him, looks out for his safety , and they make recommendations about his repairs.

TN
Ted N.
Loves Park, IL
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Ted said the employees did a great job, they were trustworthy, explained things thoroughly and did a great job.

RP
ROCHELLE P.
Rolling Meadows, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
They know my car very well and do a great job!!!
It s the best place to have the job done...

AD
ANDRZEJ D.
Des Plaines, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great
The best place I have ever taken my car to

RT
Robert T.
Lake Zurich, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Robert said his over all experience at this business was good.

JB
JOHN B.
Rolling Meadows, IL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Awesome!
Customer Setvice was magnificent! Scott kept me informed me of the process every step of the way.

RP
Russ P.
Arlington Heights, IL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Yay, my lights work again!
Had an odd issue with my headlights, but it’s fixed now.

JG
Jerry G.
Roselle, IL
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
The best
Very professional Chris is the best...

HM
Harry M.
Arlington Heights, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Harry
I dropped off my daughters car with a sensor issue and Chris got it in right away, found the issue and solved the problem

KM
KEVIN M.
Chicago, IL
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
New tire need.
Friendly staff found a new tire for my car and sent someone to pick it up, then installed it. Efficient and fair price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 472 in total