Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(484 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BR
Bheem R.
Roselle, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Bheem said this business's service was good.

KM
KEVIN M.
Deer Park, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Guys are great.
These guys are some of the best in the business, very friendly and knowledgeable. I am very happy with my experience at All About Automotive, price was fair and i take all of my vehicles to them because these guys can fix anything!!

VR
VLADIMIER R.
Chicago, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
Good, honest service.
I took my car there twice for repair and even brought my wife's car as well.

AP
AMIT P.
Roselle, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Great & professionally automotive work done here.
This AAA facility is doing all automotive work great and very professionally. All the staff members are very friendly and professional. I have always got the best prices for all my car repairs. I highly recommend this location for all vehicles needs.

TT
THOMAS T.
Springfield, IL
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Honest and efficient.
Had no brakes and not just a simple leak from a brake fluid line. Complicated. But from the towing, to the service, to the $30/day Enterprise rental car, the interruption was minimal. Great customer service. They did a thorough inspection and listed what will need to be done with next maintenance at home. Extremely professional.

EP
EDWARD P.
Arlington Heights, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Great service and quality!
Very customer focused on helping during a hectic time! Scott and the dispatcher were very friendly and helpful! Will definitely go back for any any automotive services!

GW
Greg W.
Arlington Heights, IL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Greg said that he has been going here for many years and the service is always up to par.

Verified Customer
Elgin, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Trustworthy repair and maintenance
Not only has All About Automotive repaired my car when there were issues; they have done an amazing job recommending appropriate maintenance to keep my car running it’s best at an affordable price. Scott is the best!!

JS
Jerry S.
Arlington Heights, IL
Cadillac CTS Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Oil change
Competitive pricing, fast service.

BW
Bradford W.
Des Plaines, IL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Bradford said the business is good and fixed the vehicle and it was back the next day. He said the work was great and the people were courteous and kind. He is grateful for everything they did for him.

DT
DARRYL T.
Arlington Heights, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Fast service
Great service and quick turnaround and fair pricing.

OG
Oscar G.
Arlington Heights, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Oscar said his overall experience was perfect. They are always ready to help him and the employee is very helpful.

KB
Kevin B.
Hoffman Est, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said they're pretty good.

AV
ALFRED V.
Mount Prospect, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Reliable and trustworthy
The service was exceptional. I was provided a ride to/from my home to the shop while my vehicle was being repaired. Scott and Chris were very helpful in explaining the problems observed and prioritizing the issues. The repairs were done quickly and within the estimate provided. Thank you so much!

AW
AGATA W.
Arlington Heights, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Fast service, good price , nice people
Fast service, nice people, good price

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 484 in total