Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(149 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


PV
Paul V.
Valley Village, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2016
It was like having members of your family helping and working with you .
Quick, efficient, friendly, accurate and personable! What could be be better than that?
Mark S. from All Automotive responded on 07/31/2016

Thanks Paul, you are part of our work family.


JH
Jackson H.
Poway, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016 Category: Service
Jackson said they were quick, friendly and they did the job.

MS
Myungja S.
Del Rey Oaks, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Myungja said the service was good.

RG
Roman G.
Folsom, CA
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael. He said the business was really nice and friendly. He also noted the business took their time with the vehicle.

YJ
Yul J.
Marina, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2016 Category: Service
Yul said this business had great people and he really liked them. He stated they were very friendly and he would recommend them for service.

GG
Gail G.
Seaside, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2016
Fast, and great customer service
They were able to smog my vehicle shortly before closing, they were courteous, speedy and very nice

DA
David A.
Marina, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016
Smog repair
Mark and Kathy were very helpful and informative. They kept me informed with the progress of my repair. They were very knowledgeable with smog systems. Very pleased and would return for subsequent services.

JR
Joseph R.
Seaside, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
Joseph said this business had really good service. Everything was handled really well.

KJ
Kyle J.
Seaside, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
Kyle said this business was good, easy and quick.

JW
Julia W.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2016 Category: Service
Julia said the service at this business was fine. She stated she thought it would have been a little less expensive. The prices are not stated clearly.

DS
Don S.
Monterey, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2016
Gets the Job Done With Flare!
5:05 PM Friday and I need a smog check. My regular smog station was long gone. ( I should say use to be my smog station). I see the garage doors open at Mark Swank's garage and think what the heck, it's late but all he can say is I'm closing. Instead I meet Mark, and he is not only up to the task, but he is personable and anxious to help. I actually had a great time talking to him as he ran the test. I love cars and I find Mark knows them inside and out and is a no BS guy. I like that. Mark knows his trade, understands his customers needs, and has the personality that makes you feel like you are dealing with a straight shooter. So not only did I find a new smog station, I found a new garage for my 2000 Chevy Silverado.

DI
Don I.
Carmel, CA
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2016
Mark Knows His "Stuff"
Mark is the only person I have found that can fix problems on a 2000 VW Eurovan in a reasonable amount of time - the VW dealers will take weeks to do what Mark can do in a day.

DJ
Debbie J.
Salinas, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2016
Reliable service and friendly office
Subaru Forester serviced for routine oil change. Coolant leak discovered and resolved.

TS
Thomas S.
Seaside, CA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2016
The expert diagnosis and care received.
Mark & Kathy make it a pleasure to maintain my vehicle

JG
Jack G.
Sand City, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2016 Category: Service
Jack said the service turned out well.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 149 in total