Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

149 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


TK
Tristan K.
Monterey, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
Tristan said the business provided quick service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DI
Don I.
Carmel, CA
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2015
Real Customer Care
Mark really knows how to find out what is wrong with my VW and takes the care to get the correct parts to fix the problem - some repairs are expensive, but it is a VW and I have not found anyone who is better at finding the problems and fixing them.

AM
Alex M.
California
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2015 Category: Service
Alex said the service provided by this business was good and everything is working fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GG
Glen G.
Seaside, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2015 Category: Service
Glen said the business was really helpful and friendly. He was there for a smog check and they went the extra mile to let him know of other problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KM
Kimberly M.
Seaside, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2015 Category: Service
Kimberly said her overall experience was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Robert M.
San Jose, CA
Mercedes-Benz C220
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2015 Category: Service
Robert said everyone at the business was friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WH
William H.
Carmel, CA
BMW 328is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/29/2015
Convenient
As for the service, it was fantastic. Quick, affordable, and complete. However there was a customer service issue that caused me to walk away before I had taken care of everything I had intended. I was ready to authorize some more diagnostic and repair work. But after a short verbal exchange with the technician, some things were said that caused me to take my business elsewhere.
Mark S. from All Automotive responded on 10/29/2015

To my knowledge Mr Hincks requested a Smog on his 17 year old BMW, we performed that while he waited and his car passed. As for any additional requested work there was none to my knowledge, so?


MS
Matt S.
Marina, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2015
Reliable and done right the first time
I have been going to all Automotive for over 5 years now and have never had an issue. Everything was done right the first time and mark is very to the point of what is broken and what needs to be done now vs. Later.

HM
Hasnan M.
Monterey, CA
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2015 Category: Service
Hasnan said the business is very effective.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 141 - 149 of 149 in total