Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

220 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JC
Justin C.
Dacula, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Justin said the employees took care of his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KK
Kenneth K.
Stone Mountain, GA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said he was able to call in before his appointment to have his service parts ready. The work was done quickly. The service was easy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LS
Laura S.
Georgia
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Laura said the business did a great job and everyone was nice and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TR
TIM R.
Dacula, GA
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
Best Service In Gwinnett
They have been giving me great service and pricing for several years.I have visited them several times in the last month and Sean and Jason treat me as family. Brakes,rotors,air conditioning work in and out in less than a few hours. Great job guys.

JH
JIM H.
Dacula, GA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
Honest place and solid workmanship
I have been going here for years. The folks here are honest and never try to sell unwanted/unneeded services. I’ve recommended All Tire to several friends and they’ve had similar experiences.
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 05/02/2019

Thank you very mich jim for being  a loyal customer. We enjoy  working  on your car and your recommended friends anf family. We hope to continue to give you great service  and keep you as a loyal customer of a tire and brake 

Jason Larkins

AJ
Angela J.
Lawrenceville, GA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Angela she had purchased tires a few months ago and the tires were no good so she had to go back and forth with the manufacturer. She also had to purchase 2 more tires which meant she spent $1,000 on tires. She really appreciates the manager trying to do everything he could which was very nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ML
Melissa L.
Buford, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Melissa said the employees went above and beyond. They were very efficient. They provided knowledgeable service. They completed the work in a timely manner. The service price was cheaper than she was quoted.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KW
Keadly W.
Winder, GA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Keadly said they were very timely. He said they were very friendly and he would definitely go back there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MK
Mike K.
Georgia
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the business did a great job and he was in and out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AM
Anna M.
Georgia
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Anna said the business did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
Jeff B.
Winder, GA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
Setting the Standard for other Automotive Shops Should FOLLOW,
As a car owner, like others in US, I'm always looking for the best bang for my buck. Especially, when dealing with unexpected repairs and routine maintenance. The thought of bringing my car to any service shop is always a hit or miss. Let's face it, You just never know who or what is going on with your car, once you handed over the key. I imagine, we all at one point have asked ourselves the same question. Are you going to be taken for a ride, because of the lack of knowledge in auto mechanics, or will you be the lucky one, like myself who after years of taking my own car and company cars to various shops to be told, to hurry up and wait. To find service techs lacking in detail. Stripped out oil drain plugs, broken wheel studs from over torqueing and just simply inconsistent service. The end result - wasted time, $$$$, your money, and the feeling of being the "Unsatisfied Customer" Well, Do yourself a favor and go where I've found a team of guys who define just that. Customer Satisfaction. Based on Jason's and Chaun's knowledge with cars of various brands. You can feel assured that you won't be taken for a ride and that their main focus is for you is to get you back into a safe operating car, so you can go for a ride. You can't rush quality and that's where I go, to get it. Do yourself, and your car a favor. Go to All Tire and Brake in Dacula. I promise you won't regret it. Where's the candy? I didn't see any this last time. Que pasa?

Verified Customer
Lawrenceville, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
Efficient Reasonable Reliable
We've been taking our vehicles to All Tire & Brake several years now. Jason & staff friendly & professional. Work is quoted before job started & done in timely manner. Efficient Reasonable Reliable. See you next time!
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you mr. Bowie for  your loyalty and trust  in us ,we are happy to have you as a customer . 

Jason Larkins

BW
BRANDY W.
Winder, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019
Would Recommend
This Place is great and reasonable prices. The staff is also friendly

KP
KEITH P.
Dacula, GA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019
Tire rotation
very nice and polite, a little slow at the counter, need a second person when 3 or more people are waiting at the counter

DH
DANIEL H.
Dacula, GA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019
Friendly and fast service.
All Tire and brakes has a team of friendly staff who go above and beyond to ensure their customers leave taken care of. The whole team is amazing!!
Shawn G., Manager from All Tire And Brake responded on 03/30/2019

Thank you daniel for taking the time to give us a sure critic review,  your comments and suggestions are more than welcome.  

Jason Larkins

RC
Rogell C.
Georgia
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Rogell said the service was performed quickly and correctly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NH
Neal H.
Georgia
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Neal said they were quick, they answered all his questions and went above and beyond his expectations.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Robert M.
Georgia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Robert said his experience was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BL
Blair L.
Georgia
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Blair said that the place has mechanics working there who are knowledgeable, a salesman with whom he took issue is no longer there and he has always taken his vehicles there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KK
Kris K.
Dacula, GA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
Friendly, quick, efficient
Jason welcomed me into the shop as a guest !
He was polite,listened well,gave me a quote before the work was done, and made sure I was comfortable while the work was being done. (Great coffee for customers in a clean, spacious and well kept waiting area!) his team did their job well and I’ll definitely be a return customer! I had never been there before and was glad I found them by chance!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 220 in total