Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(904 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


WH
WALTER H.
Baldwinsville, NY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Takes care of customers in need 1st
Felt I was ripped off at NYS inspection time! Spent way to much on ninsence stuff that probably didnt need to be done! Prolly definitely wont go back to a corporate chain! I'll stick with local shop!
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. Our promise to our customers is to take care of ONLY what needs to be done, when it needs to be done. Customer trust and satisfaction are are key components to our business. We look forward to seeing you again!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

Verified Customer
East Syracuse, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Fast!
In and out!!
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 11/19/2019

Nascar fast? Hahaha...

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

KS
KATHY/DOLAN S.
Minoa, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Very reasonable prices and friendly staff
I had snow tires put on my car and they offered the best price around. The work was done quickly. I highly recommend this shop!
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review. We truly appreciate your business!!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

KS
KRISTEN/CHARLES S.
Cicero, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Best Car Care in Cicero
Awesome, helpful staff!
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review!!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

DB
DAVID B.
Jamesville, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Good reliable service
All Car Care always does a great job when I bring my car there. I always use them for tires and have never been disappointed. Friendly, helpful staff that don’t try to up sell you stuff you don’t need.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 11/18/2019

We are here for your car car needs. We appreciate your business and thank you for your 5 star review!

Dave Bombard

Owner
315-699-1200

CM
Cheryl M.
Central Square, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Cheryl said her overall experience was excellent. She was in and out right away.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 11/13/2019

Always a pleasure! Thank you for the 5 star review.


Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

DD
DAWN D.
Clay, NY
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Dawn's Review
I was only in for an inspection this time, but I have been coming to All Car Care for a few years now. They are always able to get me in quickly and resolve whatever the problem may be promptly and at a reasonable price. Honest and trustworthy - if they cannot diagnose the problem, they will not make unnecessary repairs just to make money.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for your review. And the 5 stars! We appreciate you choosing us to sevice your vehicle and look forward to seeing you again. 

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

MR
MARY R.
Brewerton, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Above and beyond
As always Dave and his team go above and beyond to diagnose and fix the issue. Engine light coming on and Dave got to the bottom of it with extra time and attention spent to fix it.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for your continued confidence in our shop and for the 5 star review!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

JS
John S.
Brewerton, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
John said the owner has always been honest and fair.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 11/08/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars!! We appreciate your business.

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

GD
GARY D.
Cicero, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Service Critique
As always, service was excellent, timely and nothing but professional.
All Car Care instills trust with their customers, and for a good reason.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 11/05/2019

Always our pleasure! Thank you for your review!!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

JM
JAMES M.
Clay, NY
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Excellent, Honest Service
Dave and the gang at All Car Care do good work. Great pricing...no gimmicks or deception. I’ve watched them treat other customers with the same consideration.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We apprciate having you as a customer!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

Verified Customer
Cicero, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Customer Service
Great customer service
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

RW
RICHARD W.
Clay, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Friendly faces
Great experience pain free service with a smile.?
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 10/31/2019

Glad you had a great experience! Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate it and you for choosing us to service your car.  :)

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

JM
JOHN M.
Cicero, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Corvette inspection
On time, quick and friendly people
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing us to repair your vehicles.

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

EF
ERIK F.
Cicero, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Service time
If you have an issue with your car they always get you in fast and always seem to be fair about the cost of the repair and do good work !
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for your review and 5 the star rating. We appreciate you choosing us for your car care needs.

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 904 in total