Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(902 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KC
KATHLEEN/JOHN C.
Cazenovia, NY
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Fair, honest, friendly group of people.
The staff at ACC is great. They are fair, honest and knowledgable. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. I would recommend ACC to anyone. If they wanted to make one improvement... homemade cookies would be a nice touch. :)
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/28/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review! We'll see what we can do about those cookies!!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

CS
Charles S.
Bayberry, NY
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the business does a great job. They take care of issues without asking him, they simply update him on the progress. He appreciates their work because of the good job.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/28/2019

Thank you for your review. With all the other shops out there, we appreciate you chosing ours and look forward to seeing you for your next service!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

CW
CHUCK/KATHERINE/JOANNE W.
Cicero, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Never an Issue
Dropped off for another inspection/oil change and tire rotation. Done on time and to specification.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/24/2019

Thanks for another 5 star review! We stive to be consistent and timely with our service. Customer satisfaction is key to our business. Thank you for your business!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

KL
KEN/CALLEEN L.
Brewerton, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Great service, as always
I will put this disclaimer, I know the owners. But regardless, they don't do anything more for me than they do for everyone that walks the door. I know, I usually sit and wait and see how they interact with customers, new and existing, and it's consistent. Personal, caring and willing to help. The best all around shop I've ever been to! 5 star
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/23/2019

All I can say is thank you...

We appreciate each and every customer that comes through our door. 

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200


NO
NAT/MARIA O.
Cicero, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
NYS Inspection
Friendly and efficient. Thanks ACC!
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/23/2019

Thanks for the 5 stars!!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

Verified Customer
Cicero, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Great Service
My appointment was on time; didn't have to wait. They finished in a timely manor. The waiting room was spotless; magazines and newspapers were neatly arranged on the table. The whole area was very clean.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for your review! We try to make your experience here as clean and comfortable as possible. We appreciate your business!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

DB
DAVE/MIKE/CLAIRE B.
Brewerton, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Quick oil change
Went in for a first oil change for my new Ford F-150. I’m a long time customer for All Car Care and it’s because I’ve always gotten great service and honesty. This visit was no different and I was in and out in an hour.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/20/2019

We appreciate the fact that you are a long time customer. With all the shops around, thank you for choosing ours! And thanks for the 5 star review!! 

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

CP
CAROL P.
Clay, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Maintenance work
I get all my non warranty work done here. These guys are great for all types of repairs, the work is done quickly and the cost is reasonable.
I’ll continue to take any car that I own to this shop!
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/20/2019

Thank you for taking time to review our shop! We appreciate you as a customer and the confidence you place in us.

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

AD
ALICE D.
Brewerton, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Service
Very pleased with the service on my 2015 Ford Edge. Friendly, professional staff.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/19/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

SP
Steve P.
Cicero, NY
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Steve said his experience was very good. He's used this facility for several years and finds they have the most trustworthy mechanics in the area.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate and honor the trust you place in us.

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

DE
David E.
Cicero, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
David said they were done quickly with no problems.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/23/2019

We appreciate your review! Thank  you.

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

AL
ANTHONY/MICHELE L.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2019
everyone is friendly and service is fast
Great customer service.I only waited 40 minutes for oil change and inspection.Dave and his wife, crew are doing an awesome job.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you for your review!We look forward to your next visit!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

Verified Customer
Cicero, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
oil change and repair
Nice job!
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/10/2019

Thank you for your review. We love the feedback!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

CR
CINDY/SAMANTHA R.
Cicero, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Quality Service Fair Prices
I take my car to All Car Car for any service not covered under my warranty.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/06/2019

Thank you for your review. With all the other shops out there, we appreciate you choosing ours!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

TM
TOM M.
Cicero, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Awesome place
Always a great experience at All Car Care. Fast and courteous service..
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 09/04/2019

We aim to please! Thank you for the 5 star review.

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 902 in total