Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(925 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Clay, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Always professional
Whether it is an oil change or a big repair All car care has always been professional, thoughough, and friendly. I've been gling there for many years and they have worked on several different cars for me. Always great service.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate you choosing our shop over so many in the area.

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the review of our shop and the 5 stars! We appreciate you choosing us to serivce your vehicles.

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200

NC
NICK/MIKE/STACY C.
Clay, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
fair/honest
Ask them to look in to something, you are given a fair and accurate assessment
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review the shop. We will always provide you with a fair and accurate assesment on any work that needs to be done to your vehicles. We appreciate the 5 stars!

Dave Bombard
Owner
315-699-1200

EP
ED P.
Clay, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Best Service
Always helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and concerned. Have been going here since they opened.... friends and family too.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/20/2020

Thanks for your review Ed. It is always our pleasure to see you guys. Received The Maple Road Boyz letter today. Looking forward to sponsoring the shows again this year! 

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200

RG
RON G.
Clay, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Fast, honest service
Great friendly service done right the first time. Nice facility.

DN
DAVID/RONNA N.
Liverpool, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
AAA++++ Excellent Service for Years at All Car Care!
AAA+++ Always super nice service and care at All Car Care! Honest people! Have no idea where we would go if we did not have this shop!
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for your review Ronna! We appreciate great customers like you and look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 

315-699-1200

SH
SUSAN H.
Liverpool, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Wait time is short
I was a new customer and the services were briefly explained to me in a friendly way. The staff and service folks were thorough and greeted me kindly. No question, I will be back.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the All Car Care family!

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200

SG
SCOTT G.
West Monroe, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great team
I really can’t say enough about Dave and everyone at AllCare.. I have been going to them for a few years now..dave always goes above and beyond as far as keeping you informed about what you need or will need in the future.Great place .Great team .
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/12/2020

We believe in transparency and keeping the customer informed of the repairs being made to their vehicles. Thank you for your review and the 5 stars!

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200

RG
Ryan G.
Clay, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said they provide good service and he would recommend this business for service.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review Ryan! Feel free to make those recommendations! We appreciate you choosing us to service your vehicle.

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200

RS
ROBERT S.
Cicero, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Super fast service as usual very professional
Anita and Dave do a great job and are very professional. Fast service and the job is done right.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/11/2020

Always our pleasure to be of service Bob! Thank you for the 5 star review.

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200

RT
Rebecca T.
Brewerton, NY
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Rebecca said that the facility helped her out in an emergency situation. The staff was able to respond, resolved the issue quickly and accurately.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/12/2020

We were glad to be able to help you out. Thank you for the 5 star review!

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200

LH
LISA/TROY H.
Cicero, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
The people!
Oscar and owner are great, always willing to help you out with any situation! Lisa H.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/10/2020

That's what we do here at All Car Care! We appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star review. 

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200

RW
Rodney W.
New York
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Rodney said the business did a good job.
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review Rodney! It is always a please to see you!

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200

Verified Customer
Clay, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Great Place!
Very friendly and honest!!!
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for your review. Our business is based on honesty and fair prices. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200

LA
LYNDA A.
Cicero, NY
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Trust is the keyword!
I’m so happy to have found your business! Not only are you close by but I found you to be very trustworthy! You are a family business and both of you, Dave and Anita , made me feel like I was in good hands. I did not feel like I was being taken advantage of! I will not hesitate to return for all my car issues and will highly recommend you to family and friends. Thank you for your service !
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you Lynda for your 5 star review! It was our pleasure to to be of service to you. Welcome to the All Car Care family! We look forward to seeing you again!

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200

BK
BILL K.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Very Good Vehicle Service
Drop Vehicle off Twice for Service.
Two different issues One was engine related Repair was done quickly with a Reasonably Price.
The second time was Driveline Related, Done in a shorter time then estimated with a reasonable Price.
No Doudt in my Opinion Care Care can repair Anything from engine to Driveline Breaks etc

Bill Klinetop
Dave B., OWNER from All Car Care LLC responded on 02/05/2020

Thanks for the 5 star review Bill. It is truly appreciated!  

Dave & Anita Bombard
Owners 
315-699-1200

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 925 in total