Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(739 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JD
JOHN D.
Hingham, MA
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Simply the Best !!!!!!!!!!!!
Been a customer for years. Your in good hands with Marion and his crew.
Simple the Best !!!!!

Verified Customer
Hingham, MA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Great Service, Fair Price
I recently had my 2002 Nissan serviced at All Make Auto. Marian and his team took the time to fully look over my car and point out what would need to be addressed right now, versus what could wait until a later date. Their level of honesty and candidness made me comfortable with the work performed that day and for a fair price.

MK
Mike K.
Hingham, MA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business is terrific.

GC
George C.
Weymouth, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
George said that the place was very good.

FA
Frederick A.
Weymouth, MA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Frederick said the business was able to do the job with a quickness. He said he hopes they keep on doing what they're doing.

KM
KEVIN M.
Hanover, MA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Reliable Service
All make auto always completes the work quickly and professionally. They only fix was is needed, and are very professional.

KS
Kenneth S.
Hingham, MA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said the business is the best and honest and polite. He would never take his vehicle any place else.

HL
HORACE L.
Hingham, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2020
Rotated Tires, when they needed to be replaced
I had my car in for an oil change/sticker and was told by one staff member that the tires needed to be rotated. After the rotation, another staff member told me that the tread was warn and had to be replaced. So I replaced all four tires a few days later. So I spent $30 to rotate tires that I didn't need to.

CK
Cynthia K.
Hingham, MA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom. He said they have been long time customers. The facility provides outstanding service and customer service. He said that Marion had let him use his own vehicle as a loaner when he needed to drive to work while they were working on his vehicle. He appreciated that customer service.

JD
JULIETTE D.
Rockland, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Simply the best of everything they do and they are! I will not go ANYWHERE ELSE.!!
Simply the best of everything they do and they are! I will not go ANYWHERE ELSE.!!
Always telling you ahead of when you need something done and what needs to be done now
or what can wait.
Always there when needed.
A friendly and professional group.
I have been going there for 25 years plus and will no where else.

GL
GEORGE L.
Weymouth, MA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
eicjgd1hvc84
u0q1utcje5e3x1o2po375

MO
Mary O.
Hingham, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Mary said this business has great service and is a great honest place. They are dependable and don't take advantage. They are really good with her and get her in as soon as they can.

RW
Richard W.
Plymouth, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Richard said they are awesome, he is really happy with them, and they go above and beyond. He stated he always takes him right, does a correct job and the place always does what they say they are going to do. He said he wants them to keep up the good work.

JN
Jonathan N.
Milton, MA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said he recommends this business for service.

SB
Steven B.
Hingham, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Steven said he needed a new battery and they installed it while he waited. They tested the new battery, removed the old one and he was only there about half an hour.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 739 in total