Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(760 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


EC
Eve C.
Essex, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Eve said the service was a great experience.

GS
Gary S.
Essex, MD
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the staff were awesome.

NG
Nell G.
Essex, MD
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Nell said the service provided by this business was friendly and she had a good experience.

SW
Stephen W.
Middle River, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said his experience with this business was awesome and cool. They did a great job.

ER
Eduardo R.
Essex, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Eduardo said the service was adequate.

LW
Lamar W.
Washington, DC
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Lamar said the experience at the business was good and so was their customer service.

MM
Margarita M.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Margarita said they are very good, they are excellent people doing a good job.

JH
Joann H.
Middle River, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Joann said she would recommend the business for service.

HL
Honghe L.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Nice people and professional work
Just had my Rav4 maintenance done there, nice job!

MJ
Mark J.
Parkville, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Mark said all was fine and they did their job and he has no complaints.

CM
Chris M.
Essex, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Chris said they have been good to him and he has never had an issue.

KC
Karen C.
Essex, MD
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
MD State Inspection
Friendly staff and clean environment. I appreciated the last minute appt and still getting the inspection completed quickly. I received a call explaining everything to me. Thank you all so much and I will continue to bring my car back for service....great job!

CB
Christina B.
Middle River, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Christina said the business gives her a lot of information about what needs to be done without it being part of the inspection.

PT
Paige T.
Middle River, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Paige said the business did everything they were supposed to do and in a professional manner.

KJ
Kanita J.
Essex, MD
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/21/2019
BULL SHIT SERVICE
I had a HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE with All Phase....they tild me I needed a transmission WHICH I later found out wasn't true...then they charged me 175.00 just for a diagnosis but when I called they told me a nuch lower price..Im currently in contact with my LAWYER TO GET MY MONEY BACK FOR OVER CHARGE!!