Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(750 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DF
Dianne F.
Middle River, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2018
I give All Phase a 5 star rating due to service and Dale being so pleasant and explaining their services
I am very satisfied with the service I received for repairing the tire on my 2008 Ford truck.
Dale did an inspection on the truck free of charge and explained some things to me.

I would recommend All Phase .
Diane F

RB
Robert B.
Cockeysville, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the business did a good job , helped him out with everything and took care of him pretty fast.

GS
Gary S.
Essex, MD
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Gary said he liked this facility.

SB
Steven B.
Baltimore, MD
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Steve said they always do a good job.

EM
Evan M.
Linthicum Heights, MD
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Evan said the business did a good job, although the work was expensive.

MF
Marylou F.
Essex, MD
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018
Tire cbeck
My tire pressure light came on and I knew I had to get it checked. I called All Phase and they told me when I could bring the car in. I had picked up a nail and they were able to fix the tire right then. I was there for less than an hour. Great service, friendly people.

CS
Christopher S.
Nottingham, MD
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said he would recommend the business for service.

SB
Stephen B.
Middle River, MD
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said the staff did a great job and everything was fine.

MB
Mary B.
Pasadena, MD
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Mary said this business did a good job. She was in and out and the staff is nice.

FD
Francis D.
Nottingham, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Francis said the work she came in for the first time was not done, so she had to go back three days later for the same issue. So far, her vehicle is working fine.

MG
Margarita G.
Essex, MD
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Margarita said she was happy with everything at the business.

TC
Theresa C.
Dundalk, MD
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Theresa said they were quick and efficient.

GW
George W.
Essex, MD
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2018
My choice for auto repair
Although I had no idea how much it cost to replace a broken timing belt, they had my car fixed in just a few days. Luckily there was no further damage and the bill was less than quoted. I will use them again if needed in the future

PV
Panayiotis V.
Middle River, MD
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Litsa. She said she recommends the business.

MM
Marlon M.
Dundalk, MD
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Marlon said he hasn't had any problems with this business.