Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(737 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


VM
Vinnie M.
Essex, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2014 Category: Service
Chad said this business was quick.

RM
Robert M.
Middle River, MD
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2014
honest, good service
The boys keep this old truck running like a charm. What more could one ask for?

SW
Sean W.
Essex, MD
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2014 Category: Service
Sean said he had a happy experience at this business.

SE
Sara E.
Essex, MD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2014
Friendly and no bull
Very happy with my service and as a woman I didn't feel like I was getting ripped off. I never felt pressured into high cost repairs. I will always come back for evaluations anytime.

DL
Dronacharya L.
Iowa City, IA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2014 Category: Service
Dronacharya said they were done quicker than he was originally promised. His friends recommended this business to him.

MS
Maurice S.
Essex, MD
Jaguar S-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2014 Category: Service
Maurice said the service was polite, efficient and reliable.

AW
Alex W.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2014
Great customer service
Great customer service

JM
Janine M.
Hydes, MD
Infiniti G37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2014
Janines review!
Great friendly staff , excellent service! Would recommend to anyone!

JF
Jeffrey F.
Essex, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2014
Great customer service
The man that served me was very informative and courteous about the inspection I needed. Understood where I was coming from and took care of the procedure is very timely fashion. Thanks Jeffrey F.

AB
Anticius B.
Middle River, MD
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2014 Category: Service
Anticius said the staff, especially Dale, was very friendly, helpful and informative. They did quality work.

RM
Robert M.
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014
1/2 day service, w/No appointment
Crystal's van had break problems. We arrived early and without an appointment. Problem was diagnosed and repaired within 4 hours, at a very reasonable cost.

PD
Patrick D.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014 Category: Service
Patrick said the personnel made his brake line in less than a hour, the price was reasonable and the repair was perfect.

SY
Schuyler Y.
Middle River, MD
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2014
Good shop.
I had my car towed to all phase, they evaluated it on the same day (within hours) and told me what was wrong with it and that I needed to take my car to bodyshop.

They didn't charge me a dime.

Thanks All Phase!

WB
Wayne B.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2014 Category: Service
Wayne said business was honest and dependable.

BV
Brittany V.
Essex, MD
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Maria. She said they're honest, forthcoming and helpful. It's good to have someone that can talk to her immediately, along with helping her to figure out the bill.