Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(90 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


JC
John C.
Homosassa, FL
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2016 Category: Service
John said the business did the work he expected to be done in a timely fashion.

BF
B. SPENCER F.
Dunnellon, FL
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2016
Through, prompt service
They do a great job. Fixed the problem with my 2000 Jag XK8.
The Team a. from All Prestige Automotive responded on 01/24/2016

Thank you for the review! Rest assured, we are always here, whenever you may need us. 


BJ
BONNIE J.
Homosassa, FL
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
Painfree auto service
Friendly accurate service. They take time to explain what you need now and will need in the future. You know the cost up front and they answer any questions you may have about your vehicle.
The Team a. from All Prestige Automotive responded on 01/24/2016

Thanks for the review, Bonnie. We are glad we were able to assist you.


SS
Serhiy S.
Inverness, FL
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016 Category: Service
Serhiy said the employees of the business were helpful. They did an amazing job on his vehicle. He mentioned they went the extra mile in cleaning his vehicle when they were done.
The Team a. from All Prestige Automotive responded on 01/24/2016

Thank you for the review, Serhiy. You both were such a pleasure to assist!


RP
Reginald P.
Beverly Hills, FL
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Reginald said he was happy with the service.
The Team a. from All Prestige Automotive responded on 01/24/2016

Thanks for the review!


JM
Jean M.
Inverness, FL
Volvo V90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Jean said if this business keeps performing well, she will keep coming back.
The Team a. from All Prestige Automotive responded on 01/24/2016

Ms. Jean, thank you for the review and it is always a pleasure to see you. As you know we are always trying to please, and plan to keep improving! Thanks again!


SS
Sharon S.
Mason, OH
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Sharon said she likes the people at the business and they are honest.
The Team a. from All Prestige Automotive responded on 01/24/2016

Thanks Ms. Sharon! Fun and safe wishes for all your travels!


NM
Natalie M.
Homosassa, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Natalie said the business had service her vehicle in timely manner and the people are wonderful. She definitely refers this business to others.
The Team a. from All Prestige Automotive responded on 01/24/2016

Thanks for the review Ms. Natalie! We appreciate referrals too. Please ask those you refer to us to mention that you sent them! 


JM
John M.
Beverly Hills, FL
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016 Category: Service
John said the service provided on his vehicle was good.
The Team a. from All Prestige Automotive responded on 01/24/2016

John, Thank you for the review!


HK
Heiko K.
Beverly Hills, FL
Mercedes-Benz SLK320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2016 Category: Service
Heiko said this business is friendly and prompt. They do good work for a good price.
The Team a. from All Prestige Automotive responded on 01/24/2016

Thanks for the review, Heiko!


JC
JILL C.
Crystal River, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2016
06 Passat
Fun time with Sandra. Will be back to fix my light. Nice and local!
The Team a. from All Prestige Automotive responded on 01/24/2016

Thanks for the review, Ms. Jill! It was a pleasure to meet and assist you!


DS
DAVID S.
Beverly Hills, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016
New Ownership = Better Customer Service
Wow what a difference! Will be using Prestige for all our auto maintenance needs.
The Team a. from All Prestige Automotive responded on 01/24/2016

Thanks David! We are so pleased that you can see the difference. We are striving to improve all facets of auto service here. Thank you for giving us a chance and your review!


KL
KEN L.
Inglis, FL
Smart Fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015
oil leak
Have a smart car , it had a oil leak , they were very friendly and found the problem at a good price going back every 3000 mile for oil changes ( awesome place ) :-)
The Team a. from All Prestige Automotive responded on 01/24/2016

 :-) Thank you for the review, Ken. You were such a pleasure to assit. We are glad that you are pleased with us. May all your roads be smooth- see you soon!


JA
Jeries A.
Inverness, FL
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2015 Category: Service
Jeries said it took two visits before they detected the problem. They did a good job.
The Team a. from All Prestige Automotive responded on 01/24/2016

Thanks for the review. We do apologize about the multiple visits as we understand your time is valuable too. Unfortunately, some vehicle issues do require multiple visits due to their complex nature. All the components of the vehicle do work together as a whole and if one is having an problem, it sometimes can cause other components to read incorrectly-especially anything concerning onboard system readings. If you have any questions, do feel free to stop by so we could possibly clarify things. Thanks! :-)


PS
Paul S.
Crystal River, FL
Jaguar XJ-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2015 Category: Service
Paul said his experience was a lot better than with the previous owner. The staff is courteous, professional and they gave him a price and stuck to it. Terry did a great job and this facility is very convenient. He has recommended them to several of his friends.
The Team a. from All Prestige Automotive responded on 12/29/2015

Thanks, Paul! We are glad that you have had a better experience and have seen improvements. Thank you also for the recommendations, please tell them to be sure to mention YOU referred them! 


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 90 in total