Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(530 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DC
Donna C.
Riggins, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2018 Category: Service
Donna said the service was good.

GC
Gordon C.
Emmett, ID
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeanette. She said the business was great.

DL
Debbie L.
Emmett, ID
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Debbie said the staff did a good job.

SJ
Stephanie J.
Emmett, ID
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018
Efficient work at affordable prices.
I appreciated the owner calling me and informing one what was going on with my vehicle and giving me options on affordable repair. Today I got a transmission flush and oil change and it came in at a lower cost than what I was quoted and that is always appreciated.

EP
Elmyra P.
Emmett, ID
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Elmyra said the service was excellent. The work was efficient. The employees completed everything she asked for.

JJ
John J.
Emmett, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018
Great Service
I enjoy taking my vehicles here. The people are courtious, friendly, and listen very well. Good work at a fair price. Thanks to Tom and the rest, I have a place that I trust to take care of my vehicles.

DB
David B.
Idaho
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with David's wife. She said they've been with the business for years.

JS
John S.
Emmett, ID
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
John said he would recommend the business for service.

AY
Andrea Y.
Emmett, ID
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018
Awesome customer Service!
I called them last minute to get an oil change and a service before I left town. They were able to fit me in with graciousness.

LP
Lenny P.
Emmett, ID
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Lenny said his experience was good. The service was done ahead of time and he was happy.

MA
Maria A.
Idaho
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2018 Category: Service
Maria said the staff was nice and it provided service in a timely fashion.

CR
Carlos R.
Emmett, ID
Land Rover Freelander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Carlos said the business is great and the prices are good.

TB
Tessa B.
Hammett, ID
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Tessa said the staff were pretty awesome. They were efficient and fair. They didn't overcharge her.

GF
Glen F.
Middleton, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Glen said the business provided great service, and he appreciates their willingness to take care of his vehicle.

JB
Jon B.
Idaho
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
Jon said the service was nice. It was done quickly and done well.

Displaying Review 151 - 165 of 530 in total