Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(575 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


VO
Victor O.
Emmett, ID
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Victor said the service was great and everybody was great.

BS
Bob S.
Emmett, ID
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Bob said they do a good job.

SF
Sam F.
Idaho
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Sam said the work was done at a reasonable price. The work was done on time.

AW
Allen W.
Emmett, ID
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Great Boss & great workers
Great Boss & great workers

DO
Dale O.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Dash light fix
2001 GMC dash light never has worked since I bought truck. It was a dream to one day be able to see the odometer, but All Right Auto made it a reality. Thank you.

MF
Michael F.
Emmett, ID
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the service was completed faster than he expected. The service was great.

DH
Dave H.
Emmett, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Fantastic service and very friendly service
The water pump went out on my Ford F350 two days before I was to leave town (moving out of state), I was pretty much in a panic figuring I would have to leave the truck in Emmett and fly back at a later date to retrieve it. I went in to All Right Auto Repair and explained my situation and asked if there was any way they could get the truck in and repair it in the next two days, they said they were pretty booked up but they would do their best to get it done. I was at home packing that afternoon when they called and said my truck was finished (I was completely shocked) and that I could come pick it up anytime. So I would highly recommend them to anybody and everybody, the staff is very friendly and their mechanics do a fantastic job.

GF
Glen F.
Middleton, ID
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Glen said the staff did a good job.

HC
Heather C.
Emmett, ID
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Heather said the business was quick and affordable.

DR
Duane R.
Idaho
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Duane said the check engine light came back on after the service visit.

JJ
Jake J.
Emmett, ID
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Jake said he liked his service.

TB
Ty B.
Emmett, ID
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2019
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
One again, fixed my ol' car fast and completely - and at a very reasonable price. You guys are great!

RL
Robert L.
Emmett, ID
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
You tom and caroline
Service is always prompt service techs know there stuff and they make sure you know what is going on..
trust worthy company very honest.
Nancy L

JS
John S.
Emmett, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
John said they were good and they are good people.

CO
Curt O.
Payette, ID
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
Happy Again
I have found a shop that is trustworthy and knowledgable again after my mechanic of over 30 years retired 1/1/18. Thanks

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 575 in total