Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,160 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
My device was excellent!
MARK R. from All Star Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Hello,

Thank you for the 5-star review!  All Star Hyundai looks forward to servicing your vehicle in the future, thanks again:)

 

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai


Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
B
H
MARK R. from All Star Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Hello,

Thank you for the 5-star review!  All Star Hyundai looks forward to servicing your vehicle in the future, thanks again:)

 

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai


JS
John S.
Brentwood, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Service at All Star Hyundai
This was the first time in for service since we purchased this vehicle from All Star.
They were on-time courteous, and checked many things about which we had questions.
It was completed on time that same day.
PS: This is the third Hyundai we've owned, over a 16 year stretch. All bought used, two with advanced mileage, and all driven way beyond 100,000 miles. They've all performed well and have not let us down, but once , in the 2009 Sonata, in 2011, when a computer card failed.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Hello,

Thank you for your kinds words, All Star Hyundai truly appreciates your 5-star score.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

BT
Barbara T.
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly
Very courteous
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!!  Our service advisors and technicians work very hard keeping your vehicle running in great shape and you happy:)

See you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SY
Sidney Y.
Pittsburg, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
In this very difficult time. All Star Hyundai continuously provides excellent service amid the pandemic.
Though I was only getting a simple oil change, my advisor Kevin is so cool,
I was treated just as important and valuable, Thanks!
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for sharing your feedback.  Kevin is a fantastic employee and we're thankful for everything he brings to our team.  


Thanks again, see you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Pittsburg, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JC
Jared C.
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
They always do great all the time Kevin V is a great service advisor
MR
MARK R. from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020 
Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  All Star Hyundai appreciates you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

 

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for sending such a kind and enthusiastic complement about Kevin V, we appreciate his hard work.    Kevin always goes an extra mile for all our customers.

Your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are appreciated, making sure we’ve met our customer’s needs is our priority here at All Star Hyundai.



Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

EJ
Ernest J.
Brentwood, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
5 Star Plus
Purchased car at All Star Hyundai and was very pleased with the time they take to make sure you find the car you really want. Took car in for first oil change and again had a great experience. So far the location is a 5 star plus for us.
MR
MARK R. from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020 
Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  All Star Hyundai appreciates you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

 

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai


WH
William H.
Pittsburg, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Service
Very satisfied with my car service. Staff was professional and friendly.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  All Star Hyundai truly appreciates and values you as our customer:) 
If I can assist you with anything please don't hesistate to call or email me:) 

Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Pittsburg, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Ms. Smith
Very professional and knowledgeable team.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!!  We here at All Star Hyundai work very hard keeping our customers happy and their vehicles running great!  See you on your next visit:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

CN
Cary N.
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
AOK Service
Always top service getting in and out. Highly recommend.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Hi there:)

Thank you for the excellent review!  We appreciate and value you, our advisors and technicians work very hard keeping your vehicle running great and you happy:)

Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SW
Shannon W.
Brentwood, CA
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
All Star 🌟
All Star facilitated my aftermarket leather installation and the service was seamless. The service department kept in contact with me and overall a fantastic experience. Great Team All-Star Hyundai and Coach Automotive Restyling. The leather installation turned out beautiful.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!!  All Star Hyundai looks forward to servicing your vehicle and keeping you happy:)

See you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Brentwood, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
I recently had my Hyundai in for oil change and tire rotation. The appointment process was super easy and very fast. I was able to get a date almost immediately. I waited for the vehicle and it was done quickly.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Hello,

Thank you for the 5-star reviews!  Our service technicians and advisors work very hard keeping our customers vehicles and their owners updated:)  

Thank you again we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

CS
Catherine S.
Pittsburg, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
David Cardena who was my service technician, took really good care of my car needs!!
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  David is an awesome advisor and truly appreciates his customer and their vehicle needs:)  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

TH
Theresa H.
Antioch, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The service department has always been very supportive, informative and polite. The sales department continues to be an extreme disappointment.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for the excellent score!  All Star Hyundai appreciates your score and looks forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai