Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

782 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7916688/5Overall Rating 4.7916688/5Overall Rating 4.7916688/5Overall Rating 4.7916688/5rating 4.7916688
Original
Overall Rating 2.20833/5Overall Rating 2.20833/5rating 2.20833rating 2.20833rating 2.20833
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GW
Garland W.
Rio Vista, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Great work
Good customer service
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for the positive 5-Star review! See you next time!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SO
Samuel O.
Antioch, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Their staff and job they do
They are great
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the awesome 5-Star review! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

LR
Lucy R.
Brentwood, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
The Best Service in Town
I enjoy taking my car in to All Star Hyundai. The waiting area is pleasant, I'm able to take a table, open my computer and work as I wait. If the service is going to take longer than usual, Hyundai shuttles me home and picks me up when the car is ready. However, the best part about getting my car serviced there is Kevin. He remembers me by name, he knows my car and the questions I've had in the past, and he treats me like family.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Kevin is a fantastic employee and we're thankful for everything he brings to our team. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Brentwood, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/18/2019 Category: Service
2 out of 3 chances for amazing service
Worked with three agents so far here. Two are over the top great. The third... don’t expect updates when your service last longer than usual and don’t expect him to walk across the driveway to let you know your car is finished like the other two guys did. He just calls you from his desk.

The other two - prime examples of *great* customer service!
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for your review! I hope your next service visit with All Star Hyundai is nothing less than 5-Stars!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

TP
Taylor P.
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
All of the employees have been so helpful and nice. They make you feel really comfortable, which is important to me.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for sending such kind, enthusiastic complements about our team! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

BW
Bonnie W.
Lathrop, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I was very happy with the service I received. The staff are knowledgeable and care about their customers.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for your business and your kind 5-Star review!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

KC
Kuokping C.
Antioch, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service agent and shuttle service from Lyft
Appointment time works great.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-Star review!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
In and out, very friendly.
Thank you
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. We truly appreciate your feedback!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Discovery Bay, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Spent a lot and car wasn’t fixed right.
I brought the car in for a problem and it left with the same problem I reported and paid to fix.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

We regret to hear that you have not had a great experience with us. We always want to provide our customers with 5-star experiences and it is unfortunate that this was not your case. We have left you a message, I would like to hear more about your concerns. We invite you to contact us so we can learn more about your visit. Thank you for sharing your experience and bringing this to my attention. I look forward to hearing from you. 925-350-6787 or customer.relations@allstarhyundai.net

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JS
Jacque S.
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
the service advisor are very professional & respectful
thank you for the prompt service with all the detailed info provided

DL
David L.
Bay Point, CA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
I would like to thank Kevin our service representative. He is a true professional and because of him we will continue to have our vehicle serviced at All Star Hyundai.
I give a 5 star excellent rating. I would personally like to think Kevin who is our service representative. He is a true professional and has done great service to my family. We will continue to have our vehicle serviced there and Would you like to continue having our Car care done there.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

I am so happy to hear you had a truly satisfactory experience here at our dealership.Kevin will be more than happy to help you on your next service!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

FR
Freddy R.
Pittsburg, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
customer service
service is great and they are helpful .
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you so much for the wonder 5-Star review!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

AF
Amir F.
Concord, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service, Very Helpful, Very Nice
Rolando is always very nice, friendly, professional, and does a great job. I live in Castro Valley but come all the way to to Antioch because I trust him to make sure the job is always done right!
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for your business and your kind 5-Star review! Happy motoring!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SB
Sibyl B.
Bay Point, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Very professional.
Very Professional.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-Star review! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Recall maintenance
Sloppy work in the interior. Things out of place and on the floor. Did not detail the car when finished.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

It was a pleasure talking with you today. We
do appreciate your feedback and we completely understand your frustrations and concerns. We are a dealership that prides themselves on making sure all of our customers have a truly exceptional experience and we apologize we were unable to deliver just that. If you decide to give us another chance please contact me at anytime.

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

CB
Christo B.
Pittsburg, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Good job
Fast and efficient work.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-Star review! Happy Motoring :)

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Good car service, but not happy with customer service.
I appreciate the work that Hyundai did to fix the AC problem in my car. It was the second time bringing it in for the same issue. Thankfully it was still under warranty so I did not have to pay anything at the holidays - I knew I could not afford to pay if it wasn't. They quickly fixed it and I am not having any issues now. However, I was not happy with the service provided in regards to suggesting I needed a new battery in my car. The employee said the cables were corroded and it was suggested that the battery be replaced for $180. My car is only 3 years old - I had just brought my car in for the 40,000 check in Nov. 2018, only a month earlier, and paid almost $500 for the service. There was no talk about my battery cables being corroded and needing to be replaced then. So why in December did they all of a sudden need to be replaced? I feel it was because I was bringing my car in for a free, under warranty service and the employee wanted to bring in money anyway he could. I had my Dad look at the battery/cables after my service in Dec. 2018 and they are spotless. There is no corrosion and I feel that the employee tried to sell me on this without good intentions. I came in as a young female by myself to get my car fixed and I feel I was taken advantage of. I have never had this kind of service from this Hyundai before and I hope to not get this kind of service again.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

I am sorry to hear that your experience at our service department was a problem for you. I would like to speak with you regarding this issue. Please feel free to reach out to me so we can discuss this in further detail I can be reach at 925-350-6787 or email me at customer.relations@allstarhyundai.net

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RS
Rulon S.
Antioch, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly and efficient employees
Very pleasant facility, and a very accommodating and professional staff..
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the positive 5-Star review! We applicate you!  

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Appreciate*

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
2013 Veloster
Very prompt, courteous and thorough service.
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 Star review! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

HH
Henry H.
Brentwood, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service
NAYAB K S., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you for the amazing 5-Star review! Happy holidays!

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai