Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,163 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brentwood, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
I recently had my Hyundai in for oil change and tire rotation. The appointment process was super easy and very fast. I was able to get a date almost immediately. I waited for the vehicle and it was done quickly.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Hello,

Thank you for the 5-star reviews!  Our service technicians and advisors work very hard keeping our customers vehicles and their owners updated:)  

Thank you again we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

CS
Catherine S.
Pittsburg, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
David Cardena who was my service technician, took really good care of my car needs!!
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  David is an awesome advisor and truly appreciates his customer and their vehicle needs:)  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

TH
Theresa H.
Antioch, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The service department has always been very supportive, informative and polite. The sales department continues to be an extreme disappointment.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for the excellent score!  All Star Hyundai appreciates your score and looks forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

AJ
Arleen J.
Antioch, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Always a pleasure!!!
Once again, Kevin and the entire service department always provide me with the best service and treat me with such care, politeness, and professionalism!! I'll never go anywhere else!!
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Good morning:)

Thank you for the excellent review!  All Star Hyundai truly appreciates you as one of our loyal customers:)  We always look forward to seeing you, thank again!


Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RC
Ronald C.
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Service on my ionic
Everything was done in a friendly timely manner everything was explained
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Good morning:)

Thank you for the excellent review!!  All Star Hyundai appreciates you:)  

See you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

MA
Michael A.
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great customer service. Your service manager Dave is wonderful.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!!  We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Thanks again:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Great
The guys do everything in the power to provide excellent customer service and it’s much appreciated.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

Hello there:)

Thank you for the excellent review!  Our advisors and technicians go above and beyond for our customers, we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future, thanks again:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JD
James D.
Antioch, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Since day one we have had nothing but great luck with our vehicle a Tucson and the service is outstanding
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/21/2020

Good morning:)

Thank you for the excellent review!!  All Star Hyundai's  number one priority is customer service, we value and appreicate you!

Thanks again, see you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

DC
Daniel C.
Antioch, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Sensor bracket problem
On the second time my car had to come in for the sensors not working, it had been figured out that this problem stemmed from an accident I was in 9 months ago?! Luckily still insured from that Hyundai and. Mike’s Auto body dy worked great together figuring out the Problem . Kevin at Hyundai was great to work with! Kent at Mike’s Auto body was great too.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Hello,

Thank you for the excellent review!! Our customers complete satisfaction is always our priority.  It sounds like Kevin was able to surpass your expectations and much more!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Department
I received excellent assistance from my Service Advisor Kevin who kept me informed each step of the way checking on extended recall service & quoted an accurate price for additional repairs.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Hello,

Thank you for the 5-star review!   Kevin is an amazing employee and we're thankful for everything he brings to our team.

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

EF
Elizabeth F.
Oakley, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Dealership staff provided service in a timely manner. They followed up as promised with ordering additional parts that were not at the store. I left my car there a few days and they kept me updated the entire time. I went in during quarantine and they followed every safety and distancing protocol while staying on top of great customer service.
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words!  All Star Hyundai's number one priority is customer service and safety, thanks again see you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent services, very prompt, finish my car in a timely manner, very professional services department.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for the excellent review!!   Our customers complete satisfaction is always our top priority:)  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!



Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Service
No complaints
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/15/2020

Hello,

We truly appreciate your 5-star rating!  All Star Hyundai's top priority is customer service, without you we would not be here:) 

Thanks again see you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Pittsburg, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Good service and friendly staff
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/15/2020

Hello,

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We here at All Star Hyundai appreciates and values you as our loyal customer:)

See you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

DB
Debra B.
Brentwood, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Provide superb customer care
Provide superb customer careNever disappointed when I go to Hyundai service
NG
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 05/12/2020

Thank you, for the 5-star review!  Customer service is All Star Hyundai's number one priority:)  See you on your next visit, thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai