Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

1052 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8064497/5Overall Rating 4.8064497/5Overall Rating 4.8064497/5Overall Rating 4.8064497/5rating 4.8064497
Original
Overall Rating 2.22581/5Overall Rating 2.22581/5rating 2.22581rating 2.22581rating 2.22581
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


LH
Loretta H.
Brentwood, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Matt was very professional and did his best to make sure he took care of my needs.
Matt was very professional and did his best to make sure he took care of my needs.
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/06/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

TC
Tina C.
Pittsburg, CA
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Fast service
Yes
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/04/2017

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

SJ
Sara J.
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Need to hire more staff
I will not send a friend to this location because of the scheduling problem. The staff and customer service was good but it is impossible to get something as simple as an oil change done without having to wait days or weeks to be able to do it. Also how come u don't make appointments for oil changes? That is another part of the problem- u can't make an appointment for an oil change and customers are told it's on a first come first serve basis but when u show up or call to get an oil change the dealership tells u they don't have availability until next week or some random comment like that. It's not the staffs fault but the lack of having an adequate number of employees working to meet demand. Please fix this issue as soon as possible!
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/04/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback and the review!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

RL
Richard L.
Oakley, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Great service
I always go here, always a pleasant experience
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/04/2017

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

AG
Amber G.
Brentwood, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2017 Category: Service
Antioch Hyundai rocks
Fast friendly caring group.
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/02/2017

Thank you for the 5-star review!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

Verified Customer
Concord, CA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2016 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
The staff is friendly and knowledgable
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/02/2017

Thank you so much for the great review. We truly appreciate your business.

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

JO
Jesus O.
Brentwood, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2016 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Very friendly, always done in a timely manner. Also very honest.
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/30/2016

Thank you for the feedback and the 5 star review! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

CP
Charles P.
Oakley, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2016 Category: Service
something wrong with my start switch.
after giving me an estimate for 165.00 it turned out to be the remote battery. charge was only 35.00 what a nice surprise!!
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/30/2016

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

Verified Customer
Pittsburg, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2016 Category: Service
Timely and helpful!
They were able to figure out my car's issues quickly and helped schedule followup appointments in a timely manner.
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/26/2016

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

JP
James P.
Oakley, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2016 Category: Service
Everyone is friendly.
Have purchased three cars from here, will again. Service department is top notch.
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/23/2016

Thank you so much for the feedback and the wonderful 5 star review!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/21/2016 Category: Service
car service, ties,windshield wipers.
That day I was not satisfied with the service. Before I always had very good service.
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/23/2016

I am sorry to hear that your experience at our service department was a problem for you. I would like to speak with you regarding this issue. I tired to reach you but wasn't able to get a hold of you so I left you a message. Please feel free to call me at at your convenience at 945-755-2600 or email me at nsyed@antiochnissan.com

Sincerely,
Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

NH
Nicholas H.
Oakley, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2016 Category: Service
Customer Service
The representative that helped me was very professional and timely. He had a friendly attitude and was a pleasure to work with!
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/21/2016

Thank you for your review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we are always interested in feedback.  Look forward to seeing you next time.

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

AZ
Andrew Z.
Antioch, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/21/2016 Category: Service
Poor service, over priced and they left several scratches on my brand new car!
I gave this dealership a chance to service my car and they failed in every way possible. I will not return to this dealership.
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/24/2017

Andrew,

We are deeply concerned that your visit with our service department was less than satisfying. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience at 925-755-2600 or email me at nsyed@antiochnissan.com 

Sincerely,

Nayab Syed
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai


GH
Greg H.
Brentwood, CA
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2016 Category: Service
Bumper repair
Share and Art were great to work with! They are friendly, professional, and highly competent. They are why I will keep coming back!
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/20/2016

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

RS
Reginald S.
Brentwood, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/17/2016 Category: Service
More than I expected.
I was expecting a lot of "BS", but I experienced the opposite. Both James, who did the oil change & update to my dual clutch transmission, and Matthew Bolt, and the other Matthew, made it so I wouldn't mind coming back again. Usually the experience is rotten at many dealerships and I never return; but I will to this dealership. I'm enjoying the car I got, and they make an effort to treat you decent.
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/19/2016

Thank you for the feedback and the wonderful review! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

CJ
Cornelius J.
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
The people who are working there. The parts manager and service manager, both named Matt, were outstanding. Matt in parts made sure I had the right part, and Matt in Service Department ensured that the part was installed correctly.
As a customer, I looked for the best value for my buck. Purchasing a vehicle in today's competitive market is extremely stressful. The whole experience from start to finished is also time consuming. Therefore, it is a breath of fresh air to frequent a dealership where the individuals there genuinely cared for their customers. Antioch Hyundai is such a place. Matt, the Service Manager, is not only a large statue of a man, he has a large welcoming smile. He made me feel like a million bucks. Even though I did not purchase my Veloster from Antioch Hyundai (I would have if I had a chance), Matt take care of my vehicle in manner which is note worthy. He was professional and kind individual. Matt is a great asset to Antioch Hyundai and the customers who come there for service. Job well done!
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/16/2016

Thank you for the wonderful review! Matt works very hard to make sure his customers are receiving the service they have come to expect.  We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

DO
David O.
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Good and timely service.
Friendly staff.
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/16/2016

Thank you so much for the 5-star review!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

Verified Customer
Brentwood, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2016 Category: Service
Service
Cars
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/12/2016

Thank you for the feedback and the wonderful 5 star review!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

LJ
Lisa J.
Discovery Bay, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2016 Category: Service
Car was ready quickly!
Everything was great! Everyone was very friendly! Car was ready quickly! Shuttle was available immediately.
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/07/2016

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai

DC
Daniel C.
Antioch, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2016 Category: Service
Happy Customer
Dropped in to have an oil change. Super friendly employees, quick service
JANICE K., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/02/2016

Thank you for the positive 5 star review!

Sincerely,

Janice Kenkel
Customer Relations Manager
Antioch Hyundai