Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

988 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5rating 4.800003
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MM
MICHAEL M.
Brentwood, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Helpful
Everyone was very helpful.
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/23/2015

Thank you Michael. We appreciate your business!

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager

KC
KENT C.
Antioch, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/31/2015 Category: Service
Would be zero stars if possible, wrong diagnosis, high repair estimate
Poor dealership. Brought car in because the suspension was sagging. Told it was not under warranty and would cost $800 to replace two rear shocks. Did the work ourselves with the exact fix dealership suggested, using higher quality parts. That did not fix the problem. I do not see how replacing two rear shocks would cost $800, when it cost me $100 in parts and 1 hour of labor. In addition, the dealer diagnosis is incorrect, as the new shocks are in place, and the car suspension still sags in the rear. I would never visit this dealership again, even if it was for something as simple as an oil change.

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2015 Category: Service
Good Servive
The service was very good and the car was washed. Need to improve phone answering - probably one more staff person.
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 03/30/2015

Thank you for the review and for letting us know that you had some trouble with our phone answering. We appreciate your business!

Mike Baker

DH
DEWITT H.
Pittsburg, CA
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/20/2015 Category: Service
Warranty Repair for Radio Unit
Would have given more stars, but it wasn't explained that, after picking up the vehicle, we would need to call Sirius XM, transfer our service to the new radio, un-pair & then re-pair our phones. Not a big problem, an annoyance.
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 03/23/2015

Dewitt,


We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. The details for setting up your new radio should have been covered during your visit. Please let me know if there's anything I can assist you with.

Janice Kenkel

Customer Relations Manager

Antioch Dodge Hyundai

jkenkel@antiochdodge.com

(925) 778-7878


BB
BRENDA B.
Pittsburg, CA
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2015 Category: Service
every on is friendly.
always greeted with a smile. will answer questions. i think hyundai is great, need some coupons now for more work. LOL
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 03/17/2015

Thank you Brenda!

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager

ES
Edward S.
Oakley, CA
2013 HYUNDAI VELOSTER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Great Service!
Sergio is the best! Very helpful & laid back.
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 03/13/2015

Thank you Edward!

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager

AR
ALLISON R.
Vacaville, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Quick and easy
they were fast and nice. They got my cara oil changed in less than 30 minutes.
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 03/13/2015

Thank you for the review Allison!

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager

Verified Customer
Martinez, CA
2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2015 Category: Service
They have great employees and they're very knowledgeable :)
I give them a 5 out of 5 for servicing my car.
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 03/12/2015

Thank you for giving us the opportunity!

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager

Verified Customer
Pittsburg, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2015 Category: Service
THESE GUYS ARE THE REAL DEAL
I brought my vehicle to antioch hyundai after several failed attempts of other dealers to fix my car. i recieved a call 1 1/2 hrs later telling me that my car was fixed. Do yourself a favor and bring your vehicle to Sergio, you wont regret it
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 03/03/2015

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business!

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager

RR
RICHARD R.
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2015 Category: Service
Service Greatness
Was time for the 15K on my Tuscon and as always it was performed in a timely and professional manner. The staff is knows their business and it shows.
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 02/27/2015

Thank you for your business Richard. We appreciate your comments!

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager

RT
Richard T.
Pittsburg, CA
2012 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2015 Category: Service
Good service
Your people are friendly, helpful and efficient. The service was done quickly and done well.

VB
VINCENT B.
Brentwood, CA
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2015 Category: Service
Great service
The service has improved over the years. in the past I would call and the phone would ring with no answer. That's no longer an issue.
The staff is knowledgeable and helpful.
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 02/24/2015

Thank you for your comments Vincent. We appreciate you letting us know how we're doing.

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/09/2015 Category: Service
employees sitting on customer car
I took my car in for service and when I came back to pick it up there was employees leaning on my car. my car was parked up front by the door and two sales employees were just sitting on the side of my car and then seemed bothered when I had to ask them to get off so I could leave.

MW
Matthew W.
Antioch, CA
2013 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2015 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Great staff and good prices.
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 02/02/2015

Thank you Matthew. We appreciate your comments!

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager

ER
EVA R.
Brentwood, CA
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2015 Category: Service
30k service
thank you
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 02/02/2015

Thank you Eva!

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager

TW
TANIA W.
Antioch, CA
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2015 Category: Service
Happy Camper
I am always satisfied with the service at Antioch Hyundai. Great staff and accommodating with my needs.
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 02/02/2015

Thank you for the great review!

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager

RL
RICHARD L.
Oakley, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2015 Category: Service
Clean and neat
Love that my car is well taken care of
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 01/26/2015

Thanks for letting us know. We appreciate your business!

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager

AV
ANTONIO V.
Brentwood, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
GENTLEMEN
BEST SERVICE EXPERIENCE YET!
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 12/16/2014

Thank you Antonio! We appreciate your business!

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager

LP
LEO P.
Oakley, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/18/2014 Category: Service
service oriented
knowledgeable personnell
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/18/2014

Thank you Leo!

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager

CC
CATHERINE C.
Brentwood, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Quality Service
I have been using Antioch Hyundai for all my service needs and have never been disappointed. Friendly, fast and not overpriced.
Mike B., Digital Media Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/18/2014

Thank you Catherine. We appreciate your business!

Mike Baker
Digital Media Manager