Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,098 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


DW
David W.
Brentwood, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly
Did an excellent job!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JS
Jacque S.
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
couteous & professional service dept
everyone was respectful at the service dept especially the manager & did their best to get our requests accomplished in a timely manner with the best deals/discounts possible.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are honored that you chose us for all your car care needs. See you at your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable
I have never had any issues
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so happy to hear that our team was able to deliver a 5-star experience! See you at your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Tracy, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Nice people
Awesome
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for your review of our service department!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Pittsburg, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Good service
although they were backed up my car was finished in a timely fashion.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you so much for your 5-Star review! We are happy to hear that our team was able to go above and beyond to deliver you nothing but the best service. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JG
Jennifer G.
Bethel Island, CA
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I always get great service here. Everyone is awesome
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

WR
William R.
Kimberling City, MO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017 Category: Service
clean and well kept
prompt service and friendly staff
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Brentwood, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017 Category: Service
Always done in a timely manner
They always let you know if you need to fix something soon. They are very nice and friendly
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017 Category: Service
Fast service and very fair
did not charge me any additional labor for an item since i was already there - i appreciated that
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

We couldn't be happier to hear that Michael and the rest of the team made your experience nothing but 5-Star! We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

MC
Mica C.
Brentwood, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
They care about quality and your satisfaction.
I had some questions and concerns about the service I recently received. I wasn't initially satisfied. I returned once again hoping to take care of my car trouble once and for all. After talking with the mngr. Rolando - All my questions and concerns were answered with great customer service. Problems were solved. Thank you.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
Poor. Incomplete service
Questioned the findings. 3 days later the alleged checks that were supposedly done proved were never done.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

We would like to speak with you further about your experience at our dealership. Please contact me at your earliest convenience 925-350-6787 or customer.relations@allstarhyundai.net.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Mica,
Thank you so much for taking the time to discuss your concerns with us! We appreciate you giving us a chance to assist you further. See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

LM
LATASHA M.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
Communication is Key
Not happy about Rep not contacting me or leaving a message when vehicle was ready. I had to contact Dealership. The car service was great!!!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Latasha,
Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. I would like a chance to be able to make this right. We strive for nothing but exceptional experiences and that includes flawless communication between our team and guests. We are so sorry that this is not the experience you received. Please contact me at your earliest convenience 925-350-6787 or customer.relations@allstarhyundai.net.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

NI
Nicole I.
Pittsburg, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2017 Category: Service
Great
Great customer service and friendly staff
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you so much for your 5-Star review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Rolando and the rest of our team made your visit nothing but top notch. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Concord, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2017 Category: Service
Friendly environment & pleasant customer service.
I would recommend a friend.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

DT
Donna T.
Bay Point, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2017 Category: Service
what makes the place so great is
The friendly customer service.. Quick and prompt service with a smile
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

We are so pleased to hear that your experience was nothing but 5-Star! Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

CL
Casey L.
Antioch, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2017 Category: Service
Good selection of cars. Clean and comfortable
I would invite family & friends to stop by & test drive some cars for sure .
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you so much for the review! We agree, the G80 is a very beautiful vehicle. Stop by our sales floor we'd love to take you for a test drive in it! See you at your next visit!

Sincerely,

Tabatha Barton
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai