Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

991 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5Overall Rating 4.800003/5rating 4.800003
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


NP
Neil P.
Brentwood, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Experience
My Service rep was friendly and very helpful. As I waited in the reception are for my car service to be completed, he continually would walk by and give me updates. I am going to bring all of my cars here for service. Including my non-Hyundai cars.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Hello Neil:)

Thank you for the excellent review!  Our advisors do their very best trying to keep our customers updated with information regarding their vehicles. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!!



Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SK
Scott K.
Clayton, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very good service while having a recall service completed
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Hi Scott!

Thank you for the awesome review! Our service advisors and technicians value all our customers and do their very best in assisting them in a timely manner:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

NF
Nancy F.
Oakley, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
When you make an appointment they keep you on your appointment. They are quick to get you checked in. Friendly
Yes very nice
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Hi Nancy:)

Our advisors and technicians are very efficient servicing our customers and their vehicles needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Bethel Island, CA
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I always had good service so am sure it was a miss understanding
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for speaking to me yesterday about this issue.  Here at All Star Hyundai we take our customer service, and the care of our customer's vehicles, very seriously.  I will reach out to you again after your next appointment just as a folow up to make sure you are happy with our service:)  Of course, you can always contact me at 925-350-6787 or at customer.relations@allstarhyundai.net at your convenience also.

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai


FA
Fred A.
Brentwood, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
Team very service oriented and clear about service.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the awesome review!!  We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

AD
Arturo D.
Pittsburg, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
GOOD JOB!
SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICES DONE.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Hello!

We do our very best taking care of our customers, thank you very much for the great review!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

CS
Christina S.
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
All Star Does It Again
So glad to know I can depend on great people like Kevin and David to get the job done. Oil change, rotated tires and new battery. I couldn’t thank these guys enough for keeping me and my daughter safe on the road.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Hi Christina!,  Thank you for the great review:)  David and Kevin do an amazing job making sure our customers leave happy and satisfied!!  We look forward to seeing you again:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

DW
Derek W.
Oakley, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I've dealt with All-Star on several occasions & the service advisors are always pleasant. This is my 2nd Hyundai car & I'm very pleased with it.👍
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Hi Derek!

Thank you for the 5 star review!!  We appreciate you and do our very best in assisting your vehicle needs:)   Hope to see you in the future!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

PV
Phillip V.
Antioch, CA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Visit
Went well
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Hi Phillip:)

We here at All Star appreciate you and your business, we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

MS
Mark S.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly...
Fast, friendly service, thanks!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Hello Mark:)

Thank you for your rating!!  We truly appreciate you and look forward to assisting you in the future:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SF
Simone F.
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Did great service, in an good amount of time , great customer service
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Hi there:) We appreciate that you have come to us for your vehicle service needs, we look forward to assisting you again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Awsome
Great work
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Hello! thank you for the excellent review:)  We do our very best to assist all our customers with care!  Hope to see you again:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SL
Sungho L.
Brentwood, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service for All
I go there every time when I need service for my cars. They are professionals who are super friendly. Their price is also competitive considering the quality of their services.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review:)  Customer service is a priority for us here at All Star Hyundai so the advisors and technicians do their very best to ensure our customers are well taken care of!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

TW
Theresa W.
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
good work
you did good work and fast. did not have to wait a long time. I was in and out before finishing my coffee.....
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Hi Theresa!

Thank you for the excellent review:)  The technicians and advisors do their very best to take care of all our customers as quickly as possible.  We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

TH
Theodore H.
Pittsburg, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
No
Meh
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Hello, thank you for the 5 star review!!  You are very important to us, and we do our very best trying to assist your vehicles needs:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

CV
Cecil V.
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/07/2019 Category: Service
Convenience .
Service & customer service are excellent.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Hi Cecil!  Thank you for your review:) You are a valued customer and we hope to service your vehicle in the future!! 

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Brentwood, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Prompt, efficient, courteous. Nowadays good customer service is hard to find!
Was provided great customer service.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Hello and thank you for your excellent review:) Customer service is our top priority!  We hope to see you soon:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RS
Robert S.
Antioch, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Great place
I would highly recommend the dealership and all the service to all I know. We have been treated well since I purchased my car and I love it
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Hi Robert!  Thank you for the excellent review:) our customers here at All Star Hyundai are very important to us!  We look forward to helping you in the future:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

GW
Garland W.
Rio Vista, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Williams
Treated as part of the team
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Hi Mr. Garland!  You are very important to us here at All Star Hyundai and we appreciate you!!  Thank you:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Oakley, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
great people working
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Hi Wilene! Thank you for the excellent review!! We do our very best to try and please our customers:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai