Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64
4.6

( 1062 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7878785/5Overall Rating 4.7878785/5Overall Rating 4.7878785/5Overall Rating 4.7878785/5rating 4.7878785
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SM
Shari M.
Concord, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Na
Na
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Hi there!

Thank you for the 5-star review!!  We truly appreciate and value you as our customer:)  We'll see you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

MT
Mark T.
Brentwood, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendly ,fast and efficient!
Thank you for the good and friendly service!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Good morning,

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

TW
Theresa W.
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
service
good service and fast work.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Good morning!

Thank you for the excellent review!!  Our service advisers and service technicians go above and beyond for all our customers and their vehicles:)  See you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Brentwood, CA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Very Efficient and Smooth
Just took my 2014 Equus in for service. David Corona made my visit a pleasure. He put my car in right away, told me how long it would take and delivered as promised right on time. It was very efficient and smooth. Thanks much.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Hello there:)

 

Thank you for sending such kind, enthusiastic complements about David!  We appreciate his hard work and certainly appreciate your review.

Your positive feedback allows me to know our efforts are appreciated making sure we've met our customers needs here at All Star Hyundai is our priority:)  Thank you!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

ER
Eilleen R.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service and Maintenance
I am always pleased with the service and maintenance provided at All Star Hyundai. They are always courteous and helpful. Thanks
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Good morning:)

We truly appreciate you giving us a 5-star rating!!  Our advisors and technicians work extremely hard keeping your vehicle running in great shape and you happy:)  Thank you!!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

AC
Anna C.
Antioch, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Anna C
Always great service Thank you Kevin
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for sharing your feedback.  Kevin is a fantastic employee and we're thankful for everything he brings to our team.  Thanks again for the 5-star review:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Pittsburg, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The team at Allstar did a great job.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star review:) We here at All Star Hyundai do our best keeping your vehicle running great and our customers happy:)  Thanks again!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

DD
David D.
Concord, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
They always take care of me in a timely manner.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Good morning!

Thank you for the excellent review!! Our customers complete satisfaction is always our priority, we look forward to seeing you soon:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RL
Richard L.
Oakley, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
The best
I love this place! Everyone is kind and efficient. The pricing is less than other quick oil change places in the area.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star rating!! We truly appreciate and value you as our loyal customer.  We look forward to seeing on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SY
Sidney Y.
Pittsburg, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Kevin is my advisor, not only he is very knowledgeable and he is friendly and courteous. I’d recommend him to all Hyundai owners.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for sharing your feedback.  Kevin is a fantastic employee and we're thankful for everything he brings to our team.  We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Pittsburg, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
First Service
I called for an appointment which meet my schedule. I was met with a smile and courtesy.
The staff was professional and very thoughtful.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We appreciate and value you as our customer:)  Look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle service
Had a comfortable and informative time while my vehicle was serviced
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!!  Our technicians and advisors work extremely hard to keep your vehicle running in great shape and you happy!  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, thanks again!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RB
Ronald B.
Brentwood, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Santa Fe sport
Very friendly and helpful.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the excellent review!!  We do our best keeping your vehicle running in great shape and our customers happy!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

DH
Dana H.
Antioch, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Easy and fast
Easy to make appointment & fast in and out.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Good morning:)

Thank you for the 5-star review!  We here at All Star Hyundai do our best to make it as simple as possible to make appointmensts to have your vehicle serviced:)  Thanks again, see you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

SK
Steve K.
Pittsburg, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
great
none
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Good morning!!

Thank you so much for your review! I hope your next service
visit with All Star Hyundai is nothing less than 5-Stars!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

RR
Rabindra R.
Pittsburg, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Awesome service advisor
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Hello:)

Thank you for the 5-star review, Kevin is a great advisor he always goes above and beyond for his customers.  Thanks againg see you on your next visit!!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

MK
Marina K.
Pittsburg, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Kevin is very professional and kind makes a great difference. The service is fast And precise
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Good morning!

Thank you for the excellent review!! Our customers complete satisfaction is always our priority. It sounds like Kevin was able to surpass your expectations and much more!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

JP
Jenice P.
Hobbs, NM
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
All Star Service at All Star Hyundai
I received superior service while visiting the East Bay from out of state at this Hyundai Dealer.
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Hi there!

Thank you very much for the 5-star review!  Our advisors and technicians work very hard to keep you happy and your car running in great shape:)  Thank you again we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

Verified Customer
Brentwood, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Very pleased with the service, employees and time to complete the appointment
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Hello there:)

Thank you for the 5 star review!!  We work hard to keep your vehicle running in great shape and you happy:)  Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai

MF
Mike F.
Discovery Bay, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
My service was done in a timely manner and I received great customer service and in depth detail about what my car needed from my service advisor!
Natalia G., Customer Relations Manager from All Star Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Good morning:)

Thank very much for the 5 star review, we here at All Star Hyundai work very hard to provide exceptional service for our customers and their vehicles!!  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit:)

Sincerely,

Natalia Grijalva
Customer Relations Manager
All Star Hyundai