Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,642 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Gulfport, MS
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
The Customer Service!
Allen Hyundai is a wonderful place to do business! The Service Department is Top Notch!!!
JOHN T., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for coming to our dealership.
Providing excellent service is always our top priority!
We appreciate your feedback, it helps us to continue to improve.
We look forward to seeing you again.

John Tiblier
Service Manager
228-539-5555
jtiblier@allenhyundai.com

VL
Venita L.
Gulfport, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
If you miss it Hyundai will fix it!
They made the service convenient for me. Thank You HyundaiğŸ˜Ž
JOHN T., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for coming to our dealership.
Providing excellent service is always our top priority!
We appreciate your kind words and feedback. 
We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank You!


John Tiblier
Service Manager
228-539-5555
jtiblier@allenhyundai.com

EH
Eric H.
Gulfport, MS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
ALWAYS TOP NOTCH WORK & PERSONNEL
Very professional staff looking out for you and your vehicle.

ALWAYS JOB WELL DONE THE FIRST TIME.
JOHN T., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for coming to our dealership.
Providing excellent service is always our top priority!
We appreciate your feedback, it helps us to continue to improve.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank You!


John Tiblier
Service Manager
228-539-5555
jtiblier@allenhyundai.com

JS
Joann S.
Long Beach, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Brought my car in at 2pm without an appointment and they had me it the door by 2 pm!!
JOHN T., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for coming to our dealership.
Providing excellent service is always our top priority!
We appreciate your feedback, it helps us to continue to improve.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank You!

John Tiblier
Service Manager
228-539-5555
jtiblier@allenhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Biloxi, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Service
I was surprised how fast my service was!!
JOHN T., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for coming to our dealership.
Providing excellent service is always our top priority!
We appreciate your feedback, it helps us to continue to improve.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank You!

John Tiblier
Service Manager
228-539-5555
jtiblier@allenhyundai.com

JL
John L.
Biloxi, MS
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Once again they provided us with a great fix
We want to thank you once again for the needed repair on our car,,. That is why we only let you fix it. Thank you for looking into having the warranty cover the repair. Erin has treated us great as well as the whole service dept. Thanks again ,I trust you with my family's safety on the road . PS just a note , if you are not happy with a repair don't do what i first did and write a snotty review before calling and having the service dept. correct the issue. I jumped the gun and when all was said and done they deserved a 5 not the 1 i gave them when i was angry. , so please contact them and they will help explain and try to make it right before you insert foot in mouth
JOHN T., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for coming to our dealership and for your kind words. Your opinion and critique is extremely valuable to us. When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy!
We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you again!

John Tiblier
Service Manager
228-539-5555
jtiblier@allenhyundai.com

AT
Annie T.
Gulfport, MS
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
The staff team
The staff was very friendlly and helpful. And the service was super.
JOHN T., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for coming to our dealership.
We appreciate your feedback, it helps us to continue to improve.
Treating our customers to excellent service is always our top priority!
We look forward to seeing you again.

John Tiblier
Service Manager
228-539-5555
jtiblier@allenhyundai.com

LW
Lynne W.
Biloxi, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Polite, keeps you informed throughout the service time.
JOHN T., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 02/09/2020

Thank you for coming to our dealership! Our priority is to provide excellent service. 

John Tiblier
Service Manager
228-539-5555
jtiblier@allenhyundai.com

LT
Leonardo T.
Biloxi, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Timeliness and speedy
Good place to Rest In Peace.

BH
Bruce H.
Gulfport, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
still outstanding
The service department continues the be an outstanding provider. I Will definitely continue. Having my car serviced. At Allen Hyundai
JOHN T., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for coming to our dealership.

 We appreciate your feedback, it helps us to continue to improve.

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our top priority!

We look forward to seeing you again.

John Tiblier
Service Manager
228-539-5555
jtiblier@allenhyundai.com

FD
Frank D.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Grateful. for your service
I only have words of thanks for the excellent service received and the kindness of its employees
JOHN T., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for coming to our dealership.
Providing excellent service is always our top priority!
We appreciate your feedback, it helps us to continue to improve.
We look forward to seeing your soon.

 

John Tiblier
Service Manager
228-539-5555
jtiblier@allenhyundai.com

RB
Rachel B.
Gulfport, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Always great
Great service as always
JOHN T., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for coming to our dealership.
Providing excellent service is always our top priority!
We appreciate your feedback, it helps us to continue to improve.
We look forward to seeing your soon.

John Tiblier
Service Manager
228-539-5555
jtiblier@allenhyundai.com

EL
Ellen L.
Gulfport, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Good service
My first visit for low tire pressure, tire was aired, "weather related issues, blah blah". Within 3 days light was on again
Another visit, "weather related blah", i asked them to check and related out had been just a few days. A bolt was in sidewall requiring new tire. Should have found on first visit.
JOHN T., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

We appreciate you coming to our dealership! Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership it will help us improve in the future. Thank you!

John Tiblier
Service Manager
228-539-5555
jtiblier@allenhyundai.com

PL
Paula L.
Gulfport, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent customer service. Job well done. Very detailed explanation of all services and check points performed. Thanks
JOHN T., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership, we are so glad your experience here was a positive one!

We appreciate you coming to our dealership!




John Tiblier
Service Manager
228-539-5555
jtiblier@allenhyundai.com

SM
Susan M.
Gulfport, MS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service Dept. Always helpful and pleasant!!
LISA C. from Allen Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Susan, thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate the 5 stars and your kind review. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing!
Thank you again for your business.
Lisa Cycyk
Guest Experience Manager
228-539-5555
lisa@allenhyundai