Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1418 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.199999/5Overall Rating 3.199999/5Overall Rating 3.199999/5rating 3.199999rating 3.199999
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Gulfport, MS
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Another great service experience at Allen Hyundai
RONALD L., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Ron Lonnborg
Service Manager
(228) 539-5555
ron@allenhyundai.com

GJ
Gaymell J.
Pass Christian, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good 👍
RONALD L., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one.
Thanks for the High Scores.

Ron Lonnborg
Service Manager
(228) 539-5555
ron@allenhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Gulfport, MS
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Good job, always helpful
Always pleased with service, although this time someone left oily fingerprints on hood of my vehicle.
RONALD L., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers. 
Thanks

Ron Lonnborg

Service Manager
(228) 539-5555
ron@allenhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Diberville, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Quick service at an affordable price
I do not live on the Coast but this is my 2nd time using this shop. The staff is very friendly, the lounge is comfortable, they always fit me in and the price is right. I could not ask for more.
RONALD L., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority.
Thanks

Ron Lonnborg
Service Manager
(228) 539-5555
ron@allenhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Biloxi, MS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Review
They are a car dealership that conducted regular, routine maintenance on my vehicle.
RONALD L., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

It’s unfortunate the service did not meet your expectations.  Please call us if we can help you in the future. 

Thanks

Ron Lonnborg
Service Manager
(228) 539-5555
ron@allenhyundai.com

TS
Tiffany S.
Biloxi, MS
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Good communication from manager
After reporting a negative experience, the service manager Ron contacted me. He listened and responded to all of my concerns, apologized for my negative experiences and let me know what should have happened at my last visit. Stated he looks forward to meeting me at my next visit, which is the great service I’ve become accustomed to at Allen Hyundai. I appreciate the time he took to talk with me and will be back for my next service.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Service team has changed?
Recent visit was disappointing. Waited 2+ hours with an appointment. Unlike previous visits, no one bothered to explain the results of my inspection - I had to seek out someone to ask - since my mileage is getting up there, I’d like to know. I was given the wrong receipt before I left and received a call asking me to drive back and return it...after I had already waited 2 hours, I wasn’t in a hurry to turn around and drive back. Eventually did return the receipt later in the day, but it was a hassle and the result of an employee error, not mine.
RONALD L., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

It’s unfortunate the service did not meet your expectations. And we currently making making improvement to address those. As we discussed I am sending you a new survey and Looking Forward to getting your feedback on your next visit.

Ron Lonnborg
Service Manager
(228) 539-5555
ron@allenhyundai.com
RONALD L., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback.
Look forward to your next visit.

Ron Lonnborg
Service Manager
(228) 539-5555
ron@allenhyundai.com

QD
Quinton D.
Gulfport, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Gary
Gary and crew always treat me good
RONALD L., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.
Thanks

Ron Lonnborg
Service Manager
(228) 539-5555
ron@allenhyundai.com

TH
Tiffany H.
Gulfport, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Quick & Easy
Fast, pleasant service.
GARY L S. from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thanks for coming to Allen Hyundai we will keep providing great service


AW
Alfred W.
Long Beach, MS
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Prompt friendly
Very professional and coordinated timely service attention to detail
GARY L S. from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for the kind words


BW
Bill W.
Diamondhead, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Good friendly people
Reasonable price
GARY L S. from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thanks for choosing  Allen Hyundai


KB
Keim B.
Saucier, MS
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
Staff are super friendly.
GARY L S. from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for visiting out shop


WB
Wilma B.
Gulfport, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very nice, helpful , knowledgeable crew
GARY L S. from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/15/2019

Thanks always from Allen Hyundai


KC
Kenneth C.
Biloxi, MS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Professional Service
My 2014 Santa Fe Sport was tecalked for a engine malfunction. Every one at Allen Hyundai was very courteous and professional in their interactions with myself and my situation. Dawn a Maintenance Staff at Allen Hyundai went out of her way to ensure the whole process was quick and painless as possible. Thank you again.
GARY L S. from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you for the kind words


Verified Customer
Long Beach, MS
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Repairing car
The technicians were knowledgeable and repaired my Hyundai.
GARY L S. from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thanks for being a loyal customer


LM
Linda M.
Gulfport, MS
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Service
Easy to book appointment on line and minimal wait for job to be completed.
GARY L S. from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for letting us service your car


Verified Customer
Gulfport, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great job guys!!
GARY L S. from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thanks for being a loyal customer


FC
Francisco C.
Diamondhead, MS
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Good service and value
Good all around
GARY L S. from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thanks for choosing Allen Hyundai


LG
Laura G.
Pass Christian, MS
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Review
Prompt service
GARY L S. from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thanks for choosing Allen Hyundai


GF
Gail F.
Pass Christian, MS
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/03/2019 Category: Service
My repair experience
I was very disappointed with my May 2019 visit to Allen Hyundai. I was advised that I needed a part costing over $950, & that that might not fix the problem. I balked at the recommendation & took my car to an independent shop in Long Beach. They diagnosed & repaired the problem in under 3 hours at a cost of $349. They did basic investigative work & found I had a shorted wire that was causing the fuses to blow. Allen Hyundai had given me a totally erroneous diagnosis. Luckily I got a second opinion.
RONALD L., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Please give me a call to discuss your previous visit.

Ronnie Lonnborg Jr
(228) 539-5555 Office
(228) 669-6679 Cell
Service Manager
Allen Hyundai
Gulfport, MS. 39507


Verified Customer
Riverview, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Gary and the Service staff did well
While driving cross-country, my car went into fail-safe mode--and Gary at Allen Hyundai took care of me and got it fixed. It failed earlier and another dealer didn't find the problem-- but Gary did. It took 3 weeks to get the engine, but it's in. I only wouldn't go back to this dealer because it's 10 hours away from where I live!
RONALD L., Service Manager from Allen Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thank You for Choosing Allen Hyundai for Service Needs.

Ronnie Lonnborg Jr
(228) 539-5555 Office
(228) 669-6679 Cell
Service Manager
Allen Hyundai
Gulfport, MS. 39507