ALLEN AUTO BODY SHOP INC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(129 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


ND
Nancy D.
California
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Alex. He said the business did what they needed to do and fast.

JK
Jayme K.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Andrew. He said this business provided good service.

JB
Judy B.
California
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Judy said this business did a good job providing service for her vehicle and it was completed on time.

CB
Chris B.
California
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2015 Category: Service
Chris said he has been to this business before and he trusts them.

DM
Davis M.
California
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/15/2015 Category: Service
Davis said this business kept delaying the process of his vehicle being finished, and he had to spend more money to fix the roof of his vehicle because it was forced open. There was a dimple in the clearcoat. When they picked up his vehicle, it was really dirty and the rear passenger window was not installed. He would not recommend them to others due to reasons already mentioned. He was very unhappy with the whole experience and less than happy with everything at their facility.
Allen Automotive G. from ALLEN AUTO BODY SHOP INC responded on 06/16/2015

Davis, I am sorry that you feel this way.  We attended to your convertable top that had prior issues that you were aware of and didn't fix.  We ended up fixing everything back to normal and I told your daughter that I owe her a full detail, not just a complimentary wash.  I don't know how our customer service and patients with the already compromised top, could have been any better.  We are sorry that you feel this way but we do not feel that we deserve the low review.


IT
ILONA T.
Agoura Hills, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2015
Thank you for fixing my car!
Allen Auto Body Shop did an incredible job fixing my Chevrolet Cruze after a minor car accident. He was extremely fair in his pricing, (I didn't even need to pay my deductible!) and my car came out flawless. I highly recommend Allen Motors and their Body Shop to anyone considering using them !

AG
Arnie G.
Westlake Village, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Arnie said the business is great. He has never had a problem with them.

BL
Brandon L.
Woodland Hills, CA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Brandon said the business was sincere and helpful. He said the business didn't fix the issue and he was still charged. They did, however, point him in the right direction about getting parts for the vehicle.

TR
Troy R.
California
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2015 Category: Service
Troy said they did and always have done a great job.

AR
Alysa R.
Newbury Park, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2015 Category: Service
Alysa said this business always does a good job and they are very personal.

JM
Jennifer M.
California
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2015 Category: Service
Jennifer said Garret and Chris have always been very nice to her.

RC
Rogg C.
Agoura Hills, CA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2015 Category: Service
Rogg said this business was quick and good.

CM
Craig M.
Van Nuys, CA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2015 Category: Service
Craig said this was his second time going to this business and the service was fantastic.

CL
Chris L.
Camarillo, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2015 Category: Service
Chris said his vehicle runs perfectly and he has no issues.

KB
KAREN B.
Westlake Village, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2015
go9od as new
nice service
car looked great

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 129 in total