Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(631 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AZ
ANDREW Z.
La Crescenta, CA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Hard working and the job was done right
Even during these difficult times AllState Auto Repair does its best to take care of my vehicles. I took my 4X4 truck to get almost all the fluids changed with the special BG treatment that they offer and Juan made sure that all the factory required fluids were in stock and I was ready to go. His tech did a clean job and on time. Thank you

CF
CINDY F.
La Crescenta, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
My go-to place for auto repair.
Thanks to Juan and his crew for keeping my 2004 PT cruiser in it’s like new condition.

MG
MIKE G.
La Crescenta, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Honest, thorough and excellent mechanics and owner.
The owner and staff are always pleasant to work with and always going the extra mile to help their customers.

Verified Customer
La Crescenta, CA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Fast diagnosis & repair
They diagnosed the problem quickly & were able to fix everything in a timely matter.

PN
PHILIP N.
La Crescenta, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great auto repair for a fair price.
Excellent work as always!

Verified Customer
La Crescenta, CA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Knowledgeable, Trust Worthy Reliable
Finally a mechanic you can trust. Great reliable work comes with warranty and AAA discount.

BR
BIENVENIDO R.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Excellent
Best auto repair shop in town !

ER
ERIC R.
Mission Hills, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
2011 Acura Tl
All State repaired my rough ride I knew something was wrong but couldn't pin point what it was. I let them know the symptoms and the very next day my car drives better than new. Thank you

KA
KATHERINE A.
La Crescenta, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Friendly and always available
Juan, the store manager is always available and friendly. The mechanics are hard working, reliable, and very thorough. They up and beyond for their customers with quality parts and labor.

TW
TRAVIS W.
Sunland, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Honest and satisfaction
friendly

XM
XAVIER M.
La Crescenta, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Great price and awesome customer service
The shop is run by Juan who is great with customers and super transparent and upfront about everything. This place has been taking care of my cats for the last 5 years. Juan always does what he can to help customers and be accomidating

MR
MARK R.
La Crescenta, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Always excellent work!
I've been going here for a long time, and they always provide exemplary service. This is a tough business, to be sure, but I always feel like they have my best interests in mind - never an "up sell", but certainly "recommendations", which I appreciate - allows me to budget! And, they stand behind their work!

LR
LEE R.
Tujunga, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Fast, efficient work done.
My car had to be jump started and I thought maybe it needed a new alternator. The employee checked everything and showed me it was the battery. He checked and found he had one there so he installed it right away and I paid for it and drove my car home!! Made my hectic day nicer. Thank you, Lee

MG
MIKE G.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Honest, thorough and excellent mechanics and owner.
The service is excellent, friendly and fair.

MG
MIKE G.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Honest, thorough and excellent mechanics and owner.
Allstate Auto Repair maintains an honest, friendly and sincere business relationship with this community. I have used their service for years with steady trust and reliance.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 568 in total