Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(631 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KH
Kirk H.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017 Category: Service
Kirk said the business was quick and they were able to get his vehicle in the same day.

HN
HELEN N.
La Crescenta, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2017
Always There
I have been doing business with All State Auto Repair. I in all repairs and normal up keep have been pleased knowing that - honesty and helpfulness in letting me know what needed to be repaired 1st and I could work my budget if more work on my car for upkeep needed.

JR
James R.
Tujunga, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
James said the service provided by this business was good and he would like to thank Cole for working on his vehicle.

BH
Bruce H.
Glendale, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017 Category: Service
Bruce said the service was quick and good.

RE
Robert E.
Mojave, CA
Mercedes-Benz S320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Robert said the service was excellent.

DD
Dale D.
La Crescenta, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Dale said this business provided very quick service. He also noted they have very thorough and knowledgeable people working for them.

RP
Richard P.
Sunland, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Richard said he has been doing business with this facility for years and they have always been trustworthy. They take care of business and they treat him like family. They're great.

KM
Karla M.
San Fernando, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2017 Category: Service
Karla said the customer service was good.

SS
SANDY S.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017
Another great service
Unfortunately our 2007 Prius required more than just the regular 75,000 mile service. Juan and the Allstate Auto Repair crew notified us of the problems and gave us the opportunity to determine the best (and safest) course of action. I appreciate the honesty and integrity of this auto repair shop and will continue to rely on them for all my automotive repair needs.

SH
STEVE H.
La Canada Flintridge, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2017
Allstate Rocks!
I have been super pleased with the services offered by Juan and his mechanics! Allstate took care of my MBZ and now the Corvette. I received my car back and it had been washed, waxed and the interior
detailed!! From clutch replacement (body off the chassis) to minor repairs-one stop shopping at its best. Highly recommended!!

MR
MARK R.
La Crescenta, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017
Work well done!
As always, the folks here at Allstate Auto Repair do a great job. Honest pricing, good clean work, never an "oversell". Thanks fellas!

RS
RICHARD S.
Glendale, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2017
One of my 2 vehicles.
Always good experience & service at Allstate Auto !!!

MM
Michael M.
Kingman, AZ
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Michael said this business was very informative and extremely accommodating. He called 'Triple A' when his vehicle broke down, but they could not service it. They recommended this facility. Juan was very helpful and very informative. They did not charge him for the services because it was part of the troubleshooting. They had to do several other things to actually make his vehicle work. They were very fair. He has already recommended them and he plans on seeing them tomorrow. They provided him a loaner vehicle during the repair process and they did not pressure him. He trusts them. He has no complaints and he would like to thank Juan for his help.

LS
Louis S.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Louis said he is a repeat customer of this business and they are very good.

EM
ELIZABETH M.
Tujunga, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2017
Great service and customer service
They did an excellent job!!!

Displaying Review 256 - 270 of 568 in total