Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(631 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SY
Sandra Y.
La Crescenta, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Sandra said the business was very good. The experience was fine.

BK
Bobby K.
Sunland, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2016 Category: Service
Bobby said the work was done well.

DB
DANIEL B.
Burbank, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2016
Juan and crew are great at Allstate Auto Repair!
I've been getting my cars serviced at Allstate Auto Repair since moving to Montrose nearly two years ago. I appreciate Juan's professionalism and courtesy. They've done great work and stand by their agreements and warranties.
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 01/27/2017

Thank you very much Mr. B for the continuous trust you put on us and thank you for the recommendation.


RS
RACH S.
La Crescenta, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2016
Fast & reliable service as always
I always trust Allstate for any maintenance & repairs on my VW Beetle.

IA
ISAAC A.
Tujunga, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2016
Great job
They do a great job

TH
Tom H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Tom said the business is attentive to his needs, and they provide good advice.

MB
Manuel B.
Alhambra, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2016 Category: Service
Manuel said his vehicle broke down on the freeway and he didn't have anywhere to go. They did not turn him away.

AG
ANGEL G.
Tujunga, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2016
Great customer service
Awesome

TB
Travis B.
Tujunga, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Travis said this business is very helpful. They picked him up and drove him back, gave him recommendations on new tires, and provided service in a reasonable amount of time. He stated he is happy with them.

LJ
Linda J.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2016 Category: Service
Linda said the business provided the best service she has ever had.

SJ
STERLING J.
La Crescenta, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016
Sterling J
Excellent, efficient, and dependable mechanics! Friendly and fair!
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 12/01/2016

Thank you guys is our pleasure to serve you. Happy holidays we wish you the best in this coming new year.


DW
Don W.
La Canada Flintridge, CA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016 Category: Service
Don said he has been using this business for a long time and they always do a good job.

JM
John M.
La Crescenta, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2016 Category: Service
John said this business provided him with good, quality service.

SO
SHEILA O.
La Crescenta, CA
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016
Pleased With Prompt Service
I was down to the wire with Thanksgiving preparations for a crowd. I went to my car to make my final shopping trip for perishables only to have the car not start. Juan at Allstate was very helpful in making arrangements to diagnose and then repair the fuel pump, getting it finished before Thanksgiving. I am always very happy with the service, both maintenance and parts failure, that I receive. Also that they charge reasonable prices for the work done.
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 12/01/2016

Sheila thank you very much for the opportunity to let us work on your car for the recommendation and for been such a good person. Happy holidays to you and your family we wish you the best.


RS
RACH S.
La Crescenta, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016
Fast & reliable services
I was happy with the service and honest recommendation.
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 12/01/2016

Thank you Rach, for trusting us with your Volkswagen and thank you very much for the recommendation.


Displaying Review 286 - 300 of 568 in total