Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(631 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


JS
Jian S.
Glendale, CA
Mazda 5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Jian said the business is very good and very nice. They got the work done on time and they were very informative. They told her ahead of time what they were going to do, how long it was going to take and how much it would cost. In the end, all the information they gave her was correct and she said she is very happy with them.

AG
Arnold G.
California
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Arnold said the business provides good customer service.

AG
ALEXANDRA G.
La Crescenta, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2016
12 years a customer there, they never let me down.
Great and quick service.
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 12/01/2016

Thank you Alexandra, thank you for the trust you place in us and thank you for the recommendation. Happy Holidays, we wish you the best this coming new year.


SS
SANDY S.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2016
Recent body damage repair
Excellent referral from Juan to have body damage repaired through Allstate's associate. Work was done on time as promised and car looks like new!

CB
Carol B.
La Crescenta, CA
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2016 Category: Service
Carol said this business is honest and they give her very good service.

KT
Kumi T.
Tujunga, CA
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2016 Category: Service
Kumi said they are honest and they take care of her needs. They let her know a head of time about what is coming up.

BB
Belinda B.
La Crescenta, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2016 Category: Service
Belinda said she had no problems with the business.

JL
Jason L.
La Crescenta, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
Jason said the owner Juan was a nice guy. He was quick and he is very satisfied with the end result of his repair. The prices were also very reasonable.

JL
Jeanne L.
La Crescenta, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom. He said this business is very sincere and they try and work very hard.

KM
KEYES M.
Tujunga, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016
Great services
It was my first time having services there since our auto service before had gone out business. It is pleased that their up to date services provide the wonderful experiences to have auto repaired or maintained there. I will be therir regular costumer since then for sure.
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 10/27/2016

Thank you Mindy, we are happy to see how you feel about us. We will do our best to keep your vehicle working properly and to keep you happy. Thank you for the recommendation.

Juan,


DK
DENNIS K.
La Canada Flintridge, CA
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2016
Service Excellence
As always, Allstate Auto delivers what the promised. We have been coming back to Allstate for regular service and unexpected repairs for more than 10 years and they have always been professional and ethical.

DG
DANIEL G.
La Crescenta, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2016
WHEN YOU BRING YOUR CAR INTO ALLSTATE AUTO REPAIR, JUAN AND HIS STAFF WILL STEER YOU IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION
I have been coming here for years.. On this visit, I had Allstate Auto Repair diagnose a steering problem on one of our vehicles. Juan and his staff diagnosed the problem, explained the solution in detail, and had the car back on the road in no time. It is an AAA Approved Auto Repair Center which can serve many of your needs: Tires, brakes, tune-ups, oil changes, batteries, repairs, etc. So bring in your car for top rate service at reasonable prices. Juan and his staff won't steer you wrong.

JY
Jason Y.
Tujunga, CA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Service
Jason said he liked the business because they were quick, they kept him up to date with text messages, and were great.

NG
Nick G.
La Crescenta, CA
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016 Category: Service
Nick said the business did a good job and he was satisfied.

BM
BILL M.
Sunland, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2016
I dumped my car there late at night. Less than 24 hours later, it was running beautifully
Excellent. Juan was detailed, thorough and professional.

Displaying Review 301 - 315 of 568 in total