Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(614 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


PM
Pete M.
Sunland, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2016 Category: Service
Pete said this business always fixes any problem his vehicle may encounter and they complete everything very quickly.

RR
Ruth R.
Chalfont, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2016 Category: Service
Ruth said the business performed an inspection on a vehicle her son was going to buy. They did a very good job.

JA
Joseph A.
La Crescenta, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016 Category: Service
Joseph said this business is good.

RE
Rocco E.
La Crescenta, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Rocco said this business did everything they said they were going to do.

WN
William N.
Verdugo City, CA
BMW 325is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Yolanda. She said that she has been using the business for years and would recommend it.

LM
LESLIE M.
La Canada Flintridge, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016
Customer Service
These guys know what great customer service is. They always kept me informed, remembered me and my car, and made everything feel very personal.

MM
MERNIE M.
La Crescenta, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016
Great customer service! Trustworthy auto service!
They always give such great customer service, trustworthy auto service, and offer the convenience of being open 6 days a week. They are my 'go-to' resource for auto repairs.
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 01/19/2016

Thank you Mernie, we really appreciate the recommendation and is always our pleasure to serve you.


ND
Nina D.
Delano, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Nina said the employees at this business treated her courteously and kept her well informed.

CH
Chris H.
Tujunga, CA
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2016 Category: Service
Chris said this business provided good customer service and did a good job on his vehicle.

JK
JAMES K.
La Crescenta, CA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2016
Allstate comes through again!!!!
Thanks to Andrew and Juan who take a personal interest in my car's wellbeing! They are thoroughly professional and I am always
satisfied with the workmanship and explanations which are provided following all services! Thanks ALLSTATE for your continued stellar professionalism. James Kerman

DB
DANIEL B.
La Crescenta, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2016
friendly service, very thorough and honest
Just moved to the neighborhood a few months and found this place. I took both cars in to get checked up and was very pleased. Andrew was very honest with what my cars needed and didn't gouge me. I've been going back for oil changes and the small repairs he suggested. Very satisfied!!!

AC
Alex C.
Pacoima, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2015 Category: Service
Alex said it was a clean environment. The staff at this business provided very good customer service. They provided all of the parts he needed and gave him options as well as suggestions with how to proceed. Juan, the manager, was knowledgeable and professional. The service was much better than that of other mechanics he previously visited. It was pretty good.

NG
Nick G.
La Crescenta, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Nick said this business gave good service.

JA
JOSE A.
Tujunga, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2015
Quick, friendly service!
The gentlemen working here are very friendly and courteous. I waited while my car was serviced and it was a quick wait.

DC
Dee C.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Arthur. He said the employees at this business had great personalities and were intelligent.

Displaying Review 346 - 360 of 552 in total