Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(616 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DS
DENNIS S.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2016
Service
Three things, service, service and service. And quality of repairs is excellent.

SH
Scott H.
Tujunga, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2016 Category: Service
Scott said he was completely satisfied with his overall experience with this business.

PM
Pete M.
Sunland, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2016 Category: Service
Pete said this business always fixes any problem his vehicle may encounter and they complete everything very quickly.

RR
Ruth R.
Chalfont, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2016 Category: Service
Ruth said the business performed an inspection on a vehicle her son was going to buy. They did a very good job.

JA
Joseph A.
La Crescenta, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016 Category: Service
Joseph said this business is good.

MB
Mike B.
Sunland, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Mike said this business took 4 hours to complete a computerized alignment which should have took 1 hour. He had one of his kids with him. They were not able to figure out why the vehicle was still pulling. The person working on his vehicle blamed it on the tires, but it was a revealed pull. He requested someone from this business contact him because he has a lifetime alignment with this business and does not feel comfortable having them work on his vehicle after this experience.

RE
Rocco E.
La Crescenta, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Rocco said this business did everything they said they were going to do.

PG
Pilar G.
Temple City, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Pilar said she felt that this business kept her vehicle for too long and the price was too much due to the different tests they ran on her vehicle.

WN
William N.
Verdugo City, CA
BMW 325is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Yolanda. She said that she has been using the business for years and would recommend it.

LM
LESLIE M.
La Canada Flintridge, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2016
Customer Service
These guys know what great customer service is. They always kept me informed, remembered me and my car, and made everything feel very personal.

MM
MERNIE M.
La Crescenta, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016
Great customer service! Trustworthy auto service!
They always give such great customer service, trustworthy auto service, and offer the convenience of being open 6 days a week. They are my 'go-to' resource for auto repairs.
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 01/19/2016

Thank you Mernie, we really appreciate the recommendation and is always our pleasure to serve you.


ND
Nina D.
Delano, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Nina said the employees at this business treated her courteously and kept her well informed.

CH
Chris H.
Tujunga, CA
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2016 Category: Service
Chris said this business provided good customer service and did a good job on his vehicle.

JK
JAMES K.
La Crescenta, CA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2016
Allstate comes through again!!!!
Thanks to Andrew and Juan who take a personal interest in my car's wellbeing! They are thoroughly professional and I am always
satisfied with the workmanship and explanations which are provided following all services! Thanks ALLSTATE for your continued stellar professionalism. James Kerman

DB
DANIEL B.
La Crescenta, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2016
friendly service, very thorough and honest
Just moved to the neighborhood a few months and found this place. I took both cars in to get checked up and was very pleased. Andrew was very honest with what my cars needed and didn't gouge me. I've been going back for oil changes and the small repairs he suggested. Very satisfied!!!

Displaying Review 376 - 390 of 616 in total