Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(616 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Very thorough pleasant and efficient
Very thorough and the employees/managers are friendly and pleasant.
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you very much Annette, we appreciate your busines and thank you for taking the time to give us this good review.


NP
NATASHA P.
La Crescenta, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Honest, helpful, and efficient
Allstate Auto Repair,
I am very thankful to the auto repair staff for finding the root of the problem and fixing it . There was nothing but transparency.
Thank you
Tasha Pratt
La Crescenta

GC
Greg C.
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Responsive
Brought my van in without an appointment to put in a new battery. They got to it right away, and replaced the terminal as well. When they fix something, they do it right the first time. Very nice staff as well.
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 02/10/2020

Hi Greg,

It was ourpleasure to help you. We appreciate very much you taking the time to give us a good review.

Thank you,

Juan


DB
DEBBIE B.
La Canada Flintridge, CA
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Consistently Great
Honest, knowledgeable business with good pricing. Any issues with my car are always thoroughly explained and I am always treated with respect. As a woman this doesn’t happen all the time. Thank you!
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you Debbie for this great review, it was nice seen you back. We appreciate you taking the time to give us this great review.


JM
JAN M.
Tujunga, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Excellent records
I appreciate that Allstate keeps a record of ALL repairs and services. My car is 20 yrs old, and I've been taking it to Allstate for 5 or 6 years. Very helpful to know when the last tune up was, when the timing belt was replaced, etc. Very jprofessional service.

JR
Jennifer R.
California
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said the service was great.

JB
JERRY B.
Montrose, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Great customer service
Juan is always up front with repairs and when they should be done. Always kind and friendly.

MA
Michael A.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he received excellent service.

KC
Kevin C.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff do quality work at a reasonable rate.

PJ
Paul J.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the service was good and was done in a timely manner.

DG
DANIEL G.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Great customer service
For years, I have been bringing multiple family cars here for all sorts of maintenance and repairs. I had a smog check done here for the first time. As always, I received the efficient and friendly service that keeps me coming back time and time again.

MR
MARK R.
La Crescenta, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Keeps my ol' girl runnin'!
The folks here are always looking out for me! I never feel like i'm being "up sold" on anything, and the work usually results in tactile changes to my old trucks performance, so I'm confident that they know what they're doing!

TG
Terresa G.
Baldwin Park, CA
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Terresa said the staff really helped her and she appreciated them.

GH
Giordan H.
La Crescenta, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Giordan said they have been nothing but good to him.

AD
Annette D.
La Crescenta, CA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Annette said she's been going to this business for years.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 616 in total