Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(616 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CR
Calvin R.
La Crescenta, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Calvin said he received good service.

EF
Eric F.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Eric said the staff was very communicative, friendly, informative and he was very pleased with the service.

Verified Customer
Sunland, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2019
Honest & Hardworking
Trust has to be earned, Juan and his AllState crew have had my trust for years. I am thankful to have found them!

RA
Ricardo A.
Sylmar, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Ricardo said the business did a good job.

SD
Serina D.
Temple City, CA
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Serina said the business had a long wait time.

JH
Jennifer H.
Sunland, CA
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the service is good and consistent and also a little over priced,

DS
DOROTHY S.
Tujunga, CA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Oil change visit - I did not have an appointment. They were able to accommodate me and gave great service
My visit was very pleasant and helpful, as usual.
My oil change service was done in a short time span which enabled he to go on with my day.
The service was thorough and very friendly

SA
Shant A.
La Crescenta, CA
BMW 323is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Shant said the mechanic was honest which is a very rare characteristic nowadays of a mechanic, he was straight forward, and very transparent

DG
DANIEL G.
La Crescenta, CA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
Very friendly staff
I have been bringing my family's cars here for many years. Juan and his staff are very friendly. They will diagnosis your vehicle's issues and have it back to you in most cases, the same day. They do maintenance as well as repairs.

JA
Jim A.
La Crescenta, CA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Jim said they do a very good job and he'll be back.

JC
James C.
Montrose, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tanya. She said the service was great, and the staff was helpful and accommodating.

RD
Richard D.
Tujunga, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Richard said that he recommends the place for service.

AT
Adrian T.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Adrian said he wasn't sure about some of the pricing of the items. The prices seemed off and the job seemed more expensive than it should've been. He stated he felt like he was double dipped on the service as well.

ST
STEPHENS T.
La Canada Flintridge, CA
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018
2003 X-Type Jag Repair
Had two coolant leaks--water pump and thermostat housing. Juan understands that this is an old car and we don't want to spend any more than necessary, so worked to keep the cost down. (AAA discount helps too!) Repair was done quickly and everything AOK.

GG
George G.
La Crescenta, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
George said he went into the business for a smog check. He said everything went perfectly.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 616 in total