Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(616 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jennifer H.
Sunland, CA
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the service is good and consistent and also a little over priced,

DS
DOROTHY S.
Tujunga, CA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Oil change visit - I did not have an appointment. They were able to accommodate me and gave great service
My visit was very pleasant and helpful, as usual.
My oil change service was done in a short time span which enabled he to go on with my day.
The service was thorough and very friendly

SA
Shant A.
La Crescenta, CA
BMW 323is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Shant said the mechanic was honest which is a very rare characteristic nowadays of a mechanic, he was straight forward, and very transparent

DG
DANIEL G.
La Crescenta, CA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
Very friendly staff
I have been bringing my family's cars here for many years. Juan and his staff are very friendly. They will diagnosis your vehicle's issues and have it back to you in most cases, the same day. They do maintenance as well as repairs.

JA
Jim A.
La Crescenta, CA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Jim said they do a very good job and he'll be back.

JC
James C.
Montrose, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tanya. She said the service was great, and the staff was helpful and accommodating.

RD
Richard D.
Tujunga, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Richard said that he recommends the place for service.

ST
STEPHENS T.
La Canada Flintridge, CA
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018
2003 X-Type Jag Repair
Had two coolant leaks--water pump and thermostat housing. Juan understands that this is an old car and we don't want to spend any more than necessary, so worked to keep the cost down. (AAA discount helps too!) Repair was done quickly and everything AOK.

GG
George G.
La Crescenta, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
George said he went into the business for a smog check. He said everything went perfectly.

OK
Osanna K.
Tujunga, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Osanna said the service was great.

AK
Albert K.
La Crescenta, CA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Albert said this business gives him good service. He is a repeat customer.

DF
DOUGLAS F.
Sunland, CA
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018
Happy with the results.
The repair on my vehicle involved finding parts from different vendors and was accomplished quickly and the vehicle is running smoothly. Thanks!

MG
MIKE G.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
Truck service F-150
Allstate Auto Repair has always provided me with excellent and friendly service. The mechanics are overseen directly by the owner, who does share a true concern for your auto repair, to ensure they do the best job possible.

I do not make a habit of writing reviews for anyone on the internet, but I will make an exception for Allstate because of their work and business ethic.

There is so much misleading information "everywhere", but if you are looking for an honest, caring and committed auto repair business, Allstate is the place.
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 11/08/2018

Mr. Garcia, thank you very much for taking the time to give us this great review and recommendation. It has always been our pleasure serving you and your family over the years with your auto repair needs.

Juan G.


KH
Katrina H.
Canyon Country, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Seth. He said the staff took care of his vehicle.

MM
MAIA M.
Sunland, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
Honda brakes
Thanks again to Juan & Ollie and the rest of the crew for honesty and great service!
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you Maia, we really appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to give us a review and recommending us.

Juan G.


Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 554 in total