Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(616 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BB
Brandon B.
La Crescenta, CA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said he would recommend this business for service.

WH
Wesley H.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Wesley said the guys were all very friendly, they got it done quickly and they found an issue with the power steering fluid so it was good that they pointed that out.

JW
John W.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
John said the business staff was cordial, honest, professional, and knowledgeable.

DR
Douglas R.
La Crescenta, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Douglas said they are professional and he likes the service.

JC
James C.
La Crescenta, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
James said the staff was professional, nice, and they fixed his vehicle which he really appreciates.

KH
Katherin H.
Montrose, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Katherin said the business got the work done and finished it quickly.

UG
Uziel G.
Tujunga, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Uziel said the service was really good.

Verified Customer
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/20/2018
engine light blinking
Brought in my car because engine light is on and right off the bat I am told its going to cost $150.00 to plug in the electronic device to tell me whats the matter with the car. I go to many mechanics and no one has ever charged me an inspection fee. that was crazy and the car was over 1900.00 and the 150.00 wasn't deducted from the 1900.00. Another thing I had to come in twice take time off work because they couldn't get it right the first time.

RL
RONALD L.
Glendale, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2018
Good service and good prices
I’ve been going to Allstate for over 15 years. I trust them to do a good job for a price that is substantially less than a dealer. Good job guys!
Juan F. G. from Allstate Auto Repair responded on 08/24/2018

Thank you Ronlad, for taking the time to give us a good review and recommending us. We appreciate you very much thank you for all the years of trust you have put on us.

Juan


TP
Tai P.
Burbank, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Tai said this facility was polite and fair.

MT
MIKE T.
La Crescenta, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018
Reliable
Vehicle ready when promised at a very fair price. Overdelivered!

TB
Travis B.
Tujunga, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Travis said the staff members were nice and did what he asked them to do.

RI
Robert I.
Fallbrook, CA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Robert said he had a problem after the work was done, it was a gasoline smell. The staff cleaned it the next day. The mechanic was really super good, and super helpful. Everyone there is just super, and great.

BY
Ben Y.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Ben said it was good service all around.

MH
Marcelino H.
Tujunga, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Marcelino said he has gone to the business for years. The staff is knowledgeable about the services they provide.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 616 in total