Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(248 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 minutes ago

Reviews


JV
JOHN V.
Longmont, CO
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
fair pricing and great people
the guys are always fair and helpful.

JM
JUDY M.
Longmont, CO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Excellent Work
They do a good job and very nice people.

HM
HEATHER M.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
A friendly, trustworthy local mechanic
I like Alltek because I feel like they care about the customer more than money. Always friendly, efficient and honest, I don't question their focus is on customer service more than the bottom line.

KA
Karen A.
Longmont, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Karen said that they have excellent service. They're straightforward, honest, kind and know their work well.

RN
Randy N.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Randy said the staff did a great job and did everything she asked of them.

JE
Joe E.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he has been to this business before and he always had a good experience. He will go back. There is no problem there. He always goes here and has good luck.

JM
Jim M.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the employees do good work.

CA
Christopher A.
Fort Lupton, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Christopher said he had to wait for UPS to bring his part to the store.

DO
Doug O.
Longmont, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Thank you Alltek! Always reliable and reasonable!
Can always count on them to stand behind their work! Reasonable priced quality work!

DM
Dawn M.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
Dawn said that Shawn checked on the price of a tail light, and the total amount was $200.00. However, he told her to go on line which she did , and she found one for $30.00. The staff was helpful, and friendly.

TM
Terrance M.
Firestone, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Nonesty fair prices and work they do is the best in Lonmont
I like the work they do and they do the best help with ocoming maintenance to prevent damage and keep the car running great awesome

PO
Paul O.
Colorado
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the staff at the business was really nice. He said it was pleasant working with them. Shawn was really nice and offered to give him a ride to work while they looked at his vehicle.

BE
Belle E.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Belle said the employees did an oil change on her vehicle.

TG
Terry G.
Berthoud, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Terry said he was in a crunch at that time and he was glad that the service was done right away. He also stated that he was happy to have it all done.

LM
Lili M.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Good Guys
I took my vehicle in to Alltek, on a recommendation. I am so glad I did! Sean was not only courteous and helpful with my situation, but he also made very reasonable recommendations in the upkeep of my vehicle, and was honest about how long my pending issue could wait until I needed service. He helped me out in so many ways, and I can tell you that my experience with this auto shop was so positive that I will be back for all of my Subaru needs.