Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(246 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HM
HEATHER M.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
A friendly, trustworthy local mechanic
I like Alltek because I feel like they care about the customer more than money. Always friendly, efficient and honest, I don't question their focus is on customer service more than the bottom line.

KA
Karen A.
Longmont, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Karen said that they have excellent service. They're straightforward, honest, kind and know their work well.

RN
Randy N.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Randy said the staff did a great job and did everything she asked of them.

JM
Jim M.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the employees do good work.

DO
Doug O.
Longmont, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Thank you Alltek! Always reliable and reasonable!
Can always count on them to stand behind their work! Reasonable priced quality work!

TM
Terrance M.
Firestone, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Nonesty fair prices and work they do is the best in Lonmont
I like the work they do and they do the best help with ocoming maintenance to prevent damage and keep the car running great awesome

PO
Paul O.
Colorado
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the staff at the business was really nice. He said it was pleasant working with them. Shawn was really nice and offered to give him a ride to work while they looked at his vehicle.

BE
Belle E.
Longmont, CO
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Belle said the employees did an oil change on her vehicle.

TG
Terry G.
Berthoud, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Terry said he was in a crunch at that time and he was glad that the service was done right away. He also stated that he was happy to have it all done.

LM
Lili M.
Longmont, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Good Guys
I took my vehicle in to Alltek, on a recommendation. I am so glad I did! Sean was not only courteous and helpful with my situation, but he also made very reasonable recommendations in the upkeep of my vehicle, and was honest about how long my pending issue could wait until I needed service. He helped me out in so many ways, and I can tell you that my experience with this auto shop was so positive that I will be back for all of my Subaru needs.

PE
PHILLIS E.
Longmont, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Professional and friendly
I have been going here for years. Always good experience.

KA
Karen A.
Longmont, CO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Karen said she has had nothing but excellent service over the past year from this business. Other family members have as well. She thinks they are a wonderful outfit and wishes should would have found them before she did.

JL
James L.
Johnstown, CO
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
James said that they are very good. They do the work and don't try to sell him something he doesn't need.

SN
STAN N.
Longmont, CO
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Old Rodeo
These folks have been taking care of my old Isuzu Rodeo for years. They do an excellent job.

MB
Melissa B.
Longmont, CO
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Melissa said the staff are nice and they have good communication.