Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

841 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TB
Thomas B.
Sherman, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said the employees repaired his vehicle. His vehicles four wheel drive does not seem to be working after his visit.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KH
Kayla H.
Calera, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Kayla said the business was very professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MW
Melody W.
Denison, TX
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2019
They are the nicest people.
I took my motor home to alpha transmission to fix my transmission as it was slipping .these people checked it out from top to bottom and found out it wasn't slipping and just needed a battery and a tune up and they checked out everything else and only fixed what was needed their cost were very reasonable in fact way less then a other company would have charged me. I am also very impressed with all the people there from the owner and the receptionist and the mechanic s that fixed every thing. They are the nicest people i have met in a long time and very honest. I would recommend this company for all your automotive problems they will fix it and treat you like part of the family.

RH
Robert H.
Whitesboro, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/24/2019
Great service
Had my Jeep brought in they did motor swap and transmission rebuild customer friendly called and told me all issues they found rates were responsible didn’t feel like they were in business to just steal your money I would recommend them to anyone.
Bubba did a great job did take a little longer but with great customer and a busy shop won’t risk quality work to rush you out the door.

JW
Janice W.
Sherman, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Janice said the employees have always been good to her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
Jenny M.
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019
Amazing customer service
This business is great, I personally wouldn’t ever take my Jeep to anyone else other then Buba and Terry at Alpha. They’ve worked on 2 of my personal vehicles and multiple within my family. Always great work, great customer service, great about details, and have a great turn around.

KK
Kelly K.
Sherman, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019
Great service
On time and gets the job done right

RB
Ron B.
Sherman, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019
Honest great service
I have brought different vechicles to them over the past 10 years. They check the problem and give you honest repair quotes.

RH
Randy H.
Sherman, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2019
Friendly professional
Always very friendly helpful and explains issues competitive price very professional and always does a great job the first time.

BC
Bubba C.
Collinsville, TX
Pontiac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
Vehicle repair
Outstanding service and Professional work.
Timely repair on my vehicle which was really appreciated .

BP
Bill P.
Sherman, TX
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019
Customer Service
Had several vehicles worked on & always happy with their work. Had some warranty work done recently & honored all precious work.

DC
Doug C.
Gainesville, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
First Rate Work
I have had four vehicles repaired at Alpha. I’m very satisfied with how each one was repaired. They have done a great job for a fair price each time. The next time I need someone to work on one of my vehicles I will take it to Alpha.

HH
Hal H.
Denison, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Hal said that he has been a return customer for several years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
Jan p.
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019
The attitude of everyone was awesome
Terry was the best i can be a handful at times to say the least he was extremely kind and understandibg would highly recommend

RL
Roy L.
Sadler, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019
The best Service!
You are always greeted with a smile and a how are you. They ask how the family is doing before starting on what is wrong with your vehicle. The work is always completed on time and I have never had to return my car for additional work.

Verified Customer
Sherman, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019
Mechanic work
Awesome place to do business. Knowledgeable And they know their stuff. Are very good at trouble shooting. And are far priced

BM
Buddy M.
Denison, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Buddy said the business is professional and competent. The service was completed quickly and for a decent price. The staff members are great and friendly people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KG
Kelly G.
Whitesboro, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Kelly said everything worked out really well. He really appreciates them. He has had past dealings with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
Doug B.
Whitesboro, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
Buba & terry are good honest people
It’s all good @ alpha Transmission, they’re always fair & honest & I consider buba & terry my friends

CM
Colby M.
Whitesboro, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019
Camry HUB Issue
I had a loud noise coming from the rear end of my Camry and Buba and the crew were able to diagnose a fix it like new. Highly recommend Alpha Transmission

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 841 in total