Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(493 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MB
Mitchell B.
California
BMW 545i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Mitchell said he has been a customer of this business for the past 17 years. Mike is one of the best technicians in the state of California.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 07/22/2017

Thank you.

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

DC
David C.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 325e
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
David said the business had a bit of a delay.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 07/03/2017

We apreciatte the rating,Please do know that when it comes to your vehicle we like to take our time for better service,Thank you. 


BP
Beatriz P.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Beatriz said it was perfect.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you,We apreciatte your business.


JA
Jose A.
California
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Jose said the employees at this business were really helpful, they helped him out and everything was timely. He also said they did a good job.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you!


TA
Tony A.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Prius C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017
best shop in la, no one can beat there proces
love alpine and there crew
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 06/29/2017

We appreciate your business, Thank you!


CG
Chris G.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 318is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Chris said he would recommend this business for service.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you so much,


AK
Anthony K.
California
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said the business did a good job. They took care of him and his vehicle. They were patient.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you.


RA
Robert A.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Keiko. She said the receptionist was very helpful and took care of everything. She made extra efforts and called to inform him of things that were left in the vehicle.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you so much,We apreciatte your business. 


BL
Belinda L.
California
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Belinda said this business was adequate in explaining her service, but they did not wash her vehicle after the service.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 06/26/2017

We do apologize our shop space is very limited with parking space wise,we are working on that at the moment. We will be more than glad to give you a wash on your next visit. Thank you!


AG
Ararat G.
Glendale, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017 Category: Service
Ararat said this business did what they were supposed to do.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you.


LL
Luis L.
California
BMW 545i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Luis said everything turned out great.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you so much, We hope you keep us in mind for any future services on your vehicle. 


TF
Terrance F.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz GL450
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Terrance said this business did good work but the highway pass that sticks to his window was missing.

LH
LARRY H.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2017
they are human.
Great work.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you.


VB
Virgil B.
Studio City, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/31/2017
Incomplete services
I need to schedule a return date to finish the repairs that I paid for. I'm still having squeaking in the brakes and there is a suspension problem since the front control arm was changed. Please provide me with a day on which I can bring the truck back.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 05/31/2017

Hello, Monday June 5 at 830am please, Thank you.


LG
LARRY G.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017
Reliable
Reliable and dependable!
SEVAK S. from Alpine Auto responded on 05/25/2017

Always a pleasure, Thank you.

The Team at Alpine Auto