Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(442 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RL
RAYMOND L.
Beverly Hills, CA
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2015
Great service great staff
I felt like I was among friends. What they said is what they did no pressure. This is my second time getting service from Alpine I'm a customer for life. I want to thank you for being there for me.

JA
JOHN A.
North Hollywood, CA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015
Outstanding Service!!!
Once again Alpine Auto is a pleasure to do business with. Great service and work was done promptly.

BG
Bonita G.
Palmdale, CA
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015 Category: Service
Bonita said this business provided excellent customer service and the service was good.

MG
MARDIE G.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 735i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015
Honest and straightforward - they go out of their way to help
Top of the line - excellent!

EC
Eric C.
Pasadena, CA
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Eric said he liked their customer service.

IO
Irma O.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Irma said this business left her vehicle in really great condition and they have great customer service.

PP
Paul P.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Paul said he is very pleased with the business. They did a great job.