Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(447 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Pasadena, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
BMW Service
Quality service. Honest, accurate, fast. Staff is attentive and professional.

PB
Phillip B.
California
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Phillip said the business's employees were friendly from the beginning, They explained the process to him in a way he could understand. He added that they made him feel comfortable, and he would like to thank them for the service. They were a life saver. He stated he appreciates what the business did for him.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 06/11/2019

It was a pleasure so glad we were of so much help,Thank you!

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

JQ
JAIME Q.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
You guys are very professional and know what you are doing.
The best of the west, very happy with everything.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 06/08/2019

Always a pleasure ,Thank you!

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

CL
Carlos L.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Carlos said it was a great job they did and he likes how efficient they were.

GV
Garry V.
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
These guys are the best in the business they do what they had to do!
Me myself my knowing these guys I'm working next door to him they are the best in the business and it worked on several of my cars and I will always recommend any of my friends doing thanks a lot and have a blessed peace!

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Great service !
Alpine provides the best customer service! The staff is so knowledgeable and Steve the owner is so kind. He makes sure to provide the best rates and truly take care of your vehicle . Clearly this is his passion!
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 05/30/2019

Than you so much for allowing us to maintain your vehicle at its best capability for the road. 

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

KM
Kevin M.
California
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the business took time out for him. They worked quickly and the price was good. They were also okay with him getting his own parts for the service.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 05/30/2019

Always here to help with your 3 series needs,Thank you so much. 

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

AV
Allan V.
California
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Allan said the staff took good care of him.

CW
Crystal W.
California
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Crystal said the service went as expected and the pricing was good. The business offered her a ride home and to pick her up after the service.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you so much, See your for your next Mercedes needs. 

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

DI
DANIEL I.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
A very fair deal
I have brought my BMW to Alpine for the past 4 years. The staff is friendly, courteous, and make an effort to satisfy their customers. On a couple of occasions I informed staff that I am on a limited budget. We were able to agree on a reasonable, discounted price. I will recommend Alpine to my friends that drive BMW, Mercedes, or Minis.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 05/10/2019

Always a pleasure,Thank you so much.

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

JG
Joe G.
California
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the manager tends to do well with his vehicle.

FH
Felix H.
Northridge, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Felix said the business did a good job.

AB
Abel B.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Abel said the business has everything for German vehicles new and used. He appreciates the service he received.

FC
Francisco C.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Francisco said the business did the work quickly and he has already recommended them.

HS
HORACIO S.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 745Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019
excellent service
nice people, excellent service
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 03/25/2019

Always a pleasure,Thank you!

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com