Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(489 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


EG
Erica G.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015 Category: Service
Erica said this business was able to tell her what was wrong with her vehicle in a short amount of time, and she found their work was done quickly and efficiently.

RD
Rogers D.
California
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Sherlynn. She said they received good service from this business.

RL
RAYMOND L.
Beverly Hills, CA
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2015
Great service great staff
I felt like I was among friends. What they said is what they did no pressure. This is my second time getting service from Alpine I'm a customer for life. I want to thank you for being there for me.

JA
JOHN A.
North Hollywood, CA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015
Outstanding Service!!!
Once again Alpine Auto is a pleasure to do business with. Great service and work was done promptly.

BG
Bonita G.
Palmdale, CA
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015 Category: Service
Bonita said this business provided excellent customer service and the service was good.

MG
MARDIE G.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 735i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015
Honest and straightforward - they go out of their way to help
Top of the line - excellent!

EC
Eric C.
Pasadena, CA
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Eric said he liked their customer service.

IO
Irma O.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Irma said this business left her vehicle in really great condition and they have great customer service.

PP
Paul P.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Paul said he is very pleased with the business. They did a great job.