Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(489 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


CL
Carlos L.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Carlos said it was a great job they did and he likes how efficient they were.

GV
Garry V.
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
These guys are the best in the business they do what they had to do!
Me myself my knowing these guys I'm working next door to him they are the best in the business and it worked on several of my cars and I will always recommend any of my friends doing thanks a lot and have a blessed peace!

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Great service !
Alpine provides the best customer service! The staff is so knowledgeable and Steve the owner is so kind. He makes sure to provide the best rates and truly take care of your vehicle . Clearly this is his passion!
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 05/30/2019

Than you so much for allowing us to maintain your vehicle at its best capability for the road. 

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

KM
Kevin M.
California
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the business took time out for him. They worked quickly and the price was good. They were also okay with him getting his own parts for the service.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 05/30/2019

Always here to help with your 3 series needs,Thank you so much. 

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

AV
Allan V.
California
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Allan said the staff took good care of him.

CW
Crystal W.
California
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Crystal said the service went as expected and the pricing was good. The business offered her a ride home and to pick her up after the service.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you so much, See your for your next Mercedes needs. 

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

DI
DANIEL I.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
A very fair deal
I have brought my BMW to Alpine for the past 4 years. The staff is friendly, courteous, and make an effort to satisfy their customers. On a couple of occasions I informed staff that I am on a limited budget. We were able to agree on a reasonable, discounted price. I will recommend Alpine to my friends that drive BMW, Mercedes, or Minis.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 05/10/2019

Always a pleasure,Thank you so much.

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

JG
Joe G.
California
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the manager tends to do well with his vehicle.

FH
Felix H.
Northridge, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Felix said the business did a good job.

AB
Abel B.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Abel said the business has everything for German vehicles new and used. He appreciates the service he received.

FC
Francisco C.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Francisco said the business did the work quickly and he has already recommended them.

HS
HORACIO S.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 745Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019
excellent service
nice people, excellent service
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 03/25/2019

Always a pleasure,Thank you!

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

CC
Curtis C.
California
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Curtis said the staff took care of his needs.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 03/23/2019

Thank you so much.

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

KS
KEVIN S.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Awesome Alpine Auto....
Nancy and Steve thanks for providing great service once again I’m truly satisfied and I will continue to service my car at Alpine Auto and will continue to refer clients to the best foreign car shop in California Family forever....Kevin
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 03/22/2019

Yes of course,We are like a big family around here. Thank you so much!

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

JN
Jack N.
California
Mercedes-Benz S63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Jack said they are good.