Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(235 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DF
DON F.
Avon Lake, OH
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018
Honesty, Integrity, Caring, Superior work
Al's services our vehicle on short notice. They were efficient and friendly. We actually enjoy having our vehicles serviced at Al's because all there feel like long loyal, trustworthy friends that we enjoy visiting. Also, their work is superior to any other we have experienced over our 45 years of car ownership.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Pastor Don. We appreciate your business.


MF
Mike F.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff did a good job.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Mike. We appreciate your business.


MC
Michael C.
Cleveland, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the employees always do a very good job.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/23/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Michael. We appreciate your business.


JS
Jessica S.
Cleveland, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Spoke Jessica's father. He said the employees did everything correctly. He was given a ride back home while his vehicle was being serviced, and the employees delivered his vehicle when it was finished. They provided outstanding service.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Jessica and Rick. We appreciate your business.


AS
Andrew S.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said the business did a good job for a good price.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/17/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Andrew. We appreciate your business.


AH
Amanda H.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Amanda said the staff is nice and polite. They are quick and always get her right in.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/16/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Amanda. We appreciate your business.


PN
Paul N.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Paul said they provided good work.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/07/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Paul. We appreciate your business.


FM
Fred M.
Cleveland, OH
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said the service at the business was fine.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/07/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Kathy. We appreciate your business.


BM
BOB M.
Cleveland, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018
Excellent and Honest Service
Al and Marty are experienced technicians. They are good troubleshooters. They repair only what needs repair. They don't make unnecessary repairs. They finish their work in a timely fashion. Al's charges are reasonable for the quality of work he provides.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Bob. We appreciate your business.


RR
Rob R.
Cleveland, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Rob said they were thorough and they took the time to do everything. It's a great business to visit.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Rob. We appreciate all of your business.


AH
Al H.
Cleveland, OH
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Al said the service was done right the first time.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Al. We appreciate your business.
 


MH
Mia H.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Mia said the business was accommodating. However, the service the business provided was a little pricey.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Mia. We appreciate your business, and we try to make our services as affordable as possible - however, factory parts require factory pricing.
 


JB
Joe B.
Cleveland, OH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Joe said Al is excellent. When he needs something, he is always there for him.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Joe. We appreciate your business.


JN
Jamie N.
Cleveland, OH
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Jamie said he was able to make an appointment easily and they are very accommodating.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Jamie. We appreciate your business.


BS
Bruce S.
Westlake, OH
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said they did a good job. When he first arrived he interrupted the technicians lunch, and probably caught him at a bad time. The technician was a little rude to him. When he picked up his vehicle, the very same technician who had worked on his vehicle treated him very nicely. He did a great job on his vehicle.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for your comments, Bruce. We're glad that we were able to provide great service on your vehicle, and would love to work with you again.