Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(286 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MP
MR. P.
Broadview Heights, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017
Quick, great service
I’ve been very pleased with the services Al’s offers. Firestone did some damage to our van, but Al’s fixed it for the long haul.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


RS
ROBERT S.
Brook Park, OH
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017
Friendly service
Everyone is so nice! I feel like I can trust them with decisions about my car!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


PN
Paul N.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Paul said he would recommend this business for service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


EC
Eric C.
Parma, OH
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2017 Category: Service
Eric said the staff did a good job.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


TK
Tina K.
Parma, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017 Category: Service
Tina said the staff did a phenomenal job. They were informative, and the price was the lowest in the area.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


DL
Deanna L.
Newburgh Heights, OH
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Deanna said she is a new customer at this business. They have been good towards her, and she has recommended them to others.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


NB
NED B.
Parma, OH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2017
Tire repair
Fast, friendly service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


OS
Odir S.
Parma, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2017 Category: Service
Odir said the work was done right at the business and he plans to use them again.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for your kind words, We appreciate your business!


JK
Joseph K.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2017 Category: Service
Joseph said they are always helpful. Their prices are fair. All of his questions are answered.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


BB
Betty B.
Parma, OH
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob. He said there was always room for improvement with the service the business provides.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for your input, We are always striving to make improvements, so we can offer the best service possible.


RN
Richard N.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2017 Category: Service
Richard said he is completely happy with the service he got from this business. His vehicle's issue turned out to be less serious than he originally thought, so the cost ended up being half of what he expected. They even provided him with some extra services while they had his vehicle.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


AB
ALAN B.
Brook Park, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017
Do the job right the first time.
Know what they are doing and do the job right. Most important HONEST.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


JM
Joel M.
Parma, OH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017 Category: Service
Joel said the service was fast, and they finished in a day. They staff were nice, and helpful.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


B
Brian
Independence, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017 Category: Service
Brian said he has been going there for years. Their service is always great. There is never a problem.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the kind words, We appreciate your business.


MG
Mike G.
Lyndhurst, OH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Mike said this business always does well. They are great people. Scott always takes care of him. They have fast excellent service and honest prices. They are always good to him. This is his favorite place to go to get his vehicle fixed.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.