Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(312 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


CS
Carol S.
Cleveland, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Carol said she was happy with the service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


JG
JOELLEN G.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2017
Good service
Friendly and good service
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


MT
MICHAELE T.
Brecksville, OH
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017
Excellent service
Excellent, skilled service; efficient, clean shop. Superb customer relations.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


MM
Michael M.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Michael said everything was good. Al is a very nice guy and the facility is run well.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


AB
ALAN B.
Brook Park, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017
honest
thank you
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


CH
Chris H.
Berea, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Cindy. She said she and Chris are long time customers. The business is accommodating with scheduling. The receptionist is always pleasant and helpful. There is never any unneeded work. They provide suggestions for services needed in the future. They always fix what she asks. The repairs are always reliable.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


CS
CHARLES S.
Parma, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Auto service
Quality work at a reasonable price. Skill of mechanics.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


BZ
BILL Z.
Parma, OH
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Al's is GREAT!!!
I came across Al's after moving back to Ohio after many years in Houston, Texas. I was SO happy to find a place close to my home that didn't try to find a $700. additional fee when I went in for a routine oil change.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


JP
JIM P.
Parma, OH
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
Work at Al's
Al's is the only place that I would allow to work on my cars. They are the only people that I trust.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


JA
John A.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017 Category: Service
John said his vehicle works fine after being serviced by this business.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


TH
Tony H.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017 Category: Service
Tony said they are good at what do. They are professional and they don't overcharge him.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


MP
MR. P.
Broadview Heights, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017
Quick, great service
I’ve been very pleased with the services Al’s offers. Firestone did some damage to our van, but Al’s fixed it for the long haul.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


RS
ROBERT S.
Brook Park, OH
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017
Friendly service
Everyone is so nice! I feel like I can trust them with decisions about my car!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


PN
Paul N.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Paul said he would recommend this business for service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


EC
Eric C.
Parma, OH
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2017 Category: Service
Eric said the staff did a good job.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.