Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(369 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AS
Al S.
Parma, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Al said that he had quite a few services done by the business and he's always very pleased with the experience and prices. He also mentioned that he's referred a few friends over to the business and that they were also highly satisfied.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business and loyalty; we're glad to service your vehicle.


CS
CHARLES S.
Parma, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
The people, Marty, Al, Scotty and Jackie.
Been dealing with Al and Marty for over 30 years that in itself is testimony to the quality of work by continuing to return for service over all those years.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/18/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty, and we're glad to keep you and your family on the road!


JT
Jasmine T.
Maple Heights, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Jasmine said they are very welcoming , flexible and they are very accommodating.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/13/2021

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to accomodate our customers busy schedules.


CA
CAESAR A.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
commitment
Very hospitable
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


KB
KEN B.
North Ridgeville, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Trustworthy high quality auto service
I drive from 25 miles away to have my car serviced here (used to live in the area). Can always trust Al’s to accurately diagnose problems and dependably fix them the 1st time. Also, they’ll give a fair assessment of future work that needs to be done without doing work that’s unnecessary. They’re the best!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your loyalty, and we're happy to keep you and your family safe on the road.


Verified Customer
Parma, OH
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2021
Fast & Friendly
Low tire pressure light continued to show issues existed with our Mercury Milan. Jackie got us in for service ASAP. The issue appeared to be with the rim not the actual tires, so they refinished and balanced the defective rims. Would be a 5 star rating except the light remains on and it may require a return trip.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for your response! Please let us know if a follow-up service is necessary.

AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/04/2021

After speaking with the mechanic that serviced the vehicle; we did discuss that the vehicle would have to be driven over 20mph for at least 2 minutes for the tpms sensors to recalibrate, and we were unable to drive the vehicle to those specifications at time of service. If you have done this and the light is remaining on, please call us for a follow-up service.


VS
Vince S.
Independence, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Vince said they did fantastic work and got him in and out, in a timely manner.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for your kind words, Vince! We appreciate your business.


AB
ALAN B.
Brook Park, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Trust worthy
I dont worry about the repairs that are done. I know they were done correctly and completely.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/27/2021

Thank you for your kind words. Our customers' trust is very important to us!


MG
MARLENE G.
Parma, OH
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Honesty in their work
Efficient work, good price, professional mechanics
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for you kind words! We appreciate your business!


MD
Mike D.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the staff at this business was cool and honest. They did the work that was needed done.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to keep our clients on the road and on budget!


MK
MRS K.
Parma, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
MRS said they do a good job , they listen to her and they communicate well.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We want to help our customers the best we can, and make sure they understand the repairs and services we provide!


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Great service. Great techs.
Knowledgeable & friendly technicians. Conveniently located. You can count on them to get the job done right.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to keep our customers safe and on the road!


JT
Jasmine T.
Maple Heights, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Jasmine said they were very nice, very helpful, they did a good job and she'll be in again.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business.


JH
JOHN H.
Cleveland, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great Job !
Fixed exhaust problem in a jiffy! These guys and (gals) are great . They are on my "A" list and i am not easy to please!!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you for your kind words, John! We strive to keep our repairs quick and affordable.


DL
DONNA L.
Parma, OH
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2021
Neighborhood Repair garage like my dad liked and used!
Kind of auto repair garage I have been looking for!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to help keep you on the road!