Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(250 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JK
Josh K.
Parma, OH
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Josh said that the business did a great job, and was very timely and friendly. He stated he would recommend the business for service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Josh. We're glad that we were able to provide satisfactory service for you!


CM
Cindy M.
Parma, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Cindy said she does recommend them to others.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Cindy! We appreciate your business.


MP
Maria P.
North Royalton, OH
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Maria said the staff is honest.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Maria. We were glad to help you out, and hope that we can continue to service your vehicles!


MP
MR. P.
Independence, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019
recommendations for future auto needs, not a long list for everything under the sun.
You can usually get service pretty promptly, will get you back to your home if needed, and can stop in for air tire checks often if needed.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for your kind words! We try to be as accomodating as possible to everyone's busy lifestyles.


MC
Ms. C.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Rebecca. She said the work turned out great.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/21/2019

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business.


EM
Elaine M.
Parma, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Elaine said that the place was very good, has good people there and they are honest.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Elaine. We're happy to take of you and your vehicle!


MB
Matthew B.
Cleveland, OH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Matthew said the business was very friendly, trustworthy, and kind, and took the extra effort to help him out.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Matthew. We're glad that we were able to help you out, and hope that we can help you with your vehicle's future needs!


MP
MR. P.
Independence, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly people are employed at Al's.
They will let you know when parts need to be replaced, and approximately how much it will cost, they won't tell to replace something you don't necessarily need, and whether or not it is worth the vehicle to be fixed, or just cut your losses.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to help everyone make the best decisions regarding their vehicles, and are appreciative and thankful for the customer loyalty that it results in.


RK
Roman K.
Parma, OH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Roman said the staff was courteous and the service was prompt.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Roman! Please let us know in the future how we can provide five-star service for your vehicle!


PN
Paul N.
Parma, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Paul said they know their stuff.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Paul. We're glad that we can help you with your vehicle's service needs!


DF
DON F.
Avon Lake, OH
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Professional, knowledgeable, personal
Always on estimate. Listens to the customer, cost conscious.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 12/08/2018

Thank you for the kind words, sir. We're always happy to see you and service your vehicle!


RR
Rob R.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Rob said the business provided great service. He said he was satisfied and he also said they were very informative.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 12/08/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Rob! We're glad we were able to help you out.


BW
Brandon W.
Diamond, OH
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said the employees provided great service. They spoke with him about service options. They completed service in great time.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Brandon. We're glad we were able to fit you into our schedule to service your vehicle!


DJ
Dave J.
Olmsted Falls, OH
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Dave said the business did a good job.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Dave. We appreciate your business!


MM
Michael M.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Michael said they did a good job.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for your review, Michael. Please let us know what we can do in the future to merit five-star service!