Als Automotive Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(263 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

Reviews


CS
Charley S.
Branson, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Charles said they are wonderful and do a great job.

RK
RICHARD K.
Holiday Island, AR
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2014
great service
had wiper problem. they got me in right away. thank you.

DN
DALE N.
Eureka Springs, AR
Buick Electra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2014
always friendly
Thank you for nursing our old car along

GJ
GARY J.
Golden, MO
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2014
Mike I look forward when I bring in my vehicles I know you have the very excellent team including yourself
I was very suprised in the timely manner in which the repairs were completed Please forward my apprecation to all envolved . Have a Great Day Best Regards Gary Jeffers

BW
BERLE W.
Shell Knob, MO
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2014
james willis
appreciate the service

DM
DON M.
Lampe, MO
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2014
Quality mechanics, great reputation and friendly and caring staff!
Staff is knowledgeable and caring and always willing to explain repair options.

DS
Doug S.
Shell Knob, MO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/02/2014 Category: Service
Doug said he had a problem with the key that was made and the key fob was not returned to him when he picked up the vehicle. He will be bringing his vehicle back in for service.

DJ
Darrell J.
Eureka Springs, AR
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharon. She said this business found the problem right away and corrected it within a few hours. She is pleased with their work.

WK
WAYNE K.
Holiday Island, AR
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2014
Brake Rotors
Great as always.

DG
DONNA G.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2014
Very Good Service
I will be back and send friends your way, thanks.

BA
Betty A.
Holiday Island, AR
Isuzu Axiom
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2014 Category: Service
Betty said this business is her favorite and they are trustworthy.

ES
Emma S.
Golden, MO
Buick Electra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2014 Category: Service
Emma said they do good work.

JB
JIM B.
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014
personnel
friendly, courtious, quick service

LC
Loretta C.
Shell Knob, MO
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
Loretta said they are a good business and she trusts them, which means a lot.

CP
Clifford P.
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Clifford said that they did a great job.